Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bomar Marketing Services Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10024

638 W End Ave, New York, NY 10024

(646) 593-6909

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=emtmarketing&e=com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
poulirck review for Bomar Marketing Services Inc
poulirck on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/05/2013, 04:56 AM
I was very pleased with the beautiful and inspiring logo and website which were expertly designed. team was so easy to work with and we can't be happier with our Web site and creative campaign
Kateeaglemd@gmail.com Q. review for Bomar Marketing Services Inc
Kateeaglemd@gmail.com Q. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/26/2013, 01:23 AM
Couldn't have been easier to work with, and the end result far exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend
chinawou review for Bomar Marketing Services Inc
chinawou on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/22/2013, 01:20 AM
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING to work with!!! They were easy to work with and asked detailed questions about my plans. They took interest in my project and was not just looking for another sale. I recommend
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
kithlandelsoho review for Bomar Marketing Services Inc
kithlandelsoho on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/29/2013, 05:17 AM
Thanks again our business has really exploded in the last couple months and think a great deal of it has to do with your optimization. Best Regards and thanks for the great job on our site
maxzinga review for Bomar Marketing Services Inc
maxzinga on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/21/2013, 05:13 AM
Excellent Every time I call this company, they always talk with you in good attitude, no matter how many times you ask them, even with the same questions, they all feel very patient, and will explain till you understand.
lonakonvski review for Bomar Marketing Services Inc
lonakonvski on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/24/2012, 07:52 AM
I worked with these guys on a recent project for my company and overall had a very good experience.
bensalvingd review for Bomar Marketing Services Inc
bensalvingd on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/13/2012, 02:46 AM
explains everything to my complete satisfaction! Great job!
loggenm review for Bomar Marketing Services Inc
loggenm on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 01:35 AM
Thank You ET MARKETING & Design for your dedication and determination to do the right job and get 'it' right!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.