Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bomar Marketing Services Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10024

638 W End Ave, New York, NY 10024

(646) 593-6909

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=emtmarketing&e=com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kevinsournd review for Bomar Marketing Services Inc
kevinsournd on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 05:53 AM
committed to changing our web site as the needs of the business change. I feel fortunate to have found a person that is so determined to exceed our expectations in a process that is on going and ever changing. they made it seem effortless. They saw my vision and created the perfect web site. Many thanks to Emmet and the staff at EMT Web Design. With time, patience, and creativity Emet, Micheal, zoe and Rivka were able to craft the website e needed while keeping our non-profit budget in mind. We are proud that our new site will enable older adults and their caregivers to better understand the wide variety of services provided by our agency. I would highly recommend .
ofranylaser review for Bomar Marketing Services Inc
ofranylaser on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 04:35 AM
With so many companies doing the same thing, its really difficult to pick the right company to design and program your online business..The staff at EMT MARKETING has proven themselves to be honest, hard working, professional, and an overall pleasure to work and we recommend them 100%! They implemented the latest ecommerce features, updated our look, and sales are way up with our new site. We know we can trust them to provide great service and a website that is reliable and attractive. We are always getting compliments on the site. Thanks
jeckyslotkin review for Bomar Marketing Services Inc
jeckyslotkin on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 02:20 AM
In the very short time they have been working on my site I was delighted to see that I am on page 1 for all of the keywords we had agreed on and in a couple of instances AA Media is number 1. I have now asked them to start work on some more key words. When you consider that only 1 month ago I was absolutely nowhere on Google I think these results are fantastic, THANK YOU EMT MARKETING
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
shealobrovrealtornyc review for Bomar Marketing Services Inc
shealobrovrealtornyc on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/24/2013, 02:34 AM
thank you for your first-rate effort in putting together our new website. This is somewhat of a new venture for us, using a website as a study consultation method and your professionalism, advice and assistance throughout the process has been invaluable. Your technical competence has allowed us to design and implement our consultation website quickly and effectively. Indeed your additional effort in formatting the online questionnaire response data will save us significant time when it comes to the collation and analysis of the responses. All in all, an excellent job from a professional, responsive company with a “can-do” attitude and the competence to deliver. We look forward to working with you and your team in the future
lionarazil review for Bomar Marketing Services Inc
lionarazil on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/19/2013, 05:03 AM
I would have no hesitation in recommending EMT MARKETING, as I have had nothing but the best service and best value from them. Since implementing the bespoke web-based database system that EMT created for us, we have seen a 70% saving in time and more. truly done a great job in meeting our brief and have developed from scratch a website with the right look and feel, and ease of use that we were looking for. emt team were professional and reliable from the very start. They were competitively priced and provided all information as expected. We certainly would recommend them and we have future plans to use their services again.
jennykort review for Bomar Marketing Services Inc
jennykort on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/18/2013, 05:13 AM
From our very first telephone conversation with Riki and Matt, they proved to be knowledgeable and adept at getting all aspects of the site running smoothly, and in a fraction of the time I was anticipating. It has been refreshing to be able to pick up the phone, talk to the design team directly, discuss the website, and then have the satisfaction of seeing the change on the website usually within the hour. I am very pleased with the service offered and the subsequent support that does not ‘wash it’s hands’ of all the peripheral issues that frustrate customers of larger organizations . I no longer need to worry about the website. If any issues arise I know that they will be fixed with a two minute phone call. I can recommend EMT MARKETING to anyone requiring the services of a web designer and Marketing. Reliable Hardwood Floors
lattymacky review for Bomar Marketing Services Inc
lattymacky on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/23/2013, 02:01 AM
Thank you Ruth Riki Matt Kiki great to work with and did a good job of moving my ideas from conception to execution. He was very available and his fee was very reasonable I was truly impressed and would recommend EMT MARKETING to anyone looking for a website.
kiramlden review for Bomar Marketing Services Inc
kiramlden on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 04:01 AM
EMT MARKETING has been doing a lot of great stuff to help me jumsptart it online. So far so good and I am very much satisfied with the services. Highly recommended!
lisamercurin review for Bomar Marketing Services Inc
lisamercurin on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 05:20 AM
Matt was great to work with and did a good job of moving my ideas from conception to execution. He was very available and his fee was very reasonable. Th x for Zoe and riki great work on our other site we are now getting 2 great work source and great results on msn, yahoo, Google, Facebook... We were very happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.