Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bomar Marketing Services Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10024

638 W End Ave, New York, NY 10024

(646) 593-6909

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=emtmarketing&e=com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Asaf B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 04:16 AM
Extremely responsive and easy to deal with. Delivered project at a timely fashion, would absolutely recommend
martinmiller on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 05:29 AM
These guys go above and beyond the call. They take the time to understand your unique needs and then create a site that will reflect your business. I cannot recommend them strongly enough. If you want honest personal service, these are the guys who can get it done for you. thank you
alonacrever on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:37 AM
above and beyond service Thank you Emt Marketing Design and marketing team crew went above and beyond and you should be proud of them. Three cheers for EMT Thank you!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Ruth M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 04:58 AM
Riki, Matt, Alex, zoe Emeth and his team have been working for us for nearly 10 years now and with in the 1 month we satrted with them we have seen our web presence grow significantly and never stopped. We used EMT designers and marketing experts, all in one and deliver great results, professionally and on time. They are a pleasure to deal with, pro-active, always striving to look for new ways to improve our SEO and maintain our page ranking as #1 in all S.E. They always remained focused on delivering the project on time and they listen and dedicate quality time to understand business objectives while always come up with innovative ideas to help meet business needs and objectives. Their professionalism and commitment during the delivery process was impressive, Highly recommended.
mikelevinson on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 05:08 AM
Excellent! EMT Marketing & Design NYC did a great job with our website. I was really, really pleased with everything. The guys were great. I can't say enough about this company. The office staff, especially Nathalie and Riki were very professional. they are Efficient, careful and follows up with you. Five stars!
Many O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 06:40 AM
Amazing international mover! This moving company did excellent work helping us move. Our Shipping from London uk Storage to our NYC home WSA Done Perfect and we are very happy. the crew at our storage marked and labeled everything including fragile items to make sure they are stored properly. Movers on both sides were supper friendly , Courteous, professional but also pleasant and good folks. Please extend my sincere thanks, once again, to the crew for their great work. I would and already have recommended this company to others. Thank you for your hard work!
Larry M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 05:13 AM
company offers much more to help you grow your business than just website design all at a reasonable price. They take a very straightforward approach to web design instead of some of these companies that bid real low and then add on tons of options. attention to detail and expedient results proved to be most beneficial to myself and my organization. I highly recommend
Sean K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/01/2014, 01:58 AM
These guys are good, My sales increased by 200% in four months, and are still growing.
Benny S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/29/2014, 01:02 AM
this is the 6 year we are using emt webdesign and marketing services and we are very happy with the results, They seemed to always be thinking ahead and continuously making the website better and easier to use. Site Traffic is very high and we got plenty of customers calling, thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.