Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bolyard's Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
120 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Fort Wayne, IN 46807

3101 Fairfield Ave, Fort Wayne, IN 46807

(260) 456-4211

https://www.bolyardsauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1409 N Wayne St

(260) 665-0029
4.8
(93) · Automotive

50 W Water St

(260) 563-1175
4.7
(95) · Automotive

401 W Van Buren St

(260) 244-0032
4.7
(619) · Used Car Dealers

505 Ave of Autos

(260) 434-4850
4.7
(59) · Automotive

2228 Lincolnway E

(574) 533-6333
4.6
(5) · Used Car Dealers

430 Lower Huntington Rd

(260) 747-2929
About

Welcome to Bolyard's Auto Service & Sales, proudly serving the vehicle needs of Fort Wayne for over 60 years! We have an unbelievable selection of cars and use our expertise to match your budget with the perfect vehicle you're looking for. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff will work with you to secure financing, locate the right vehicle and get you on the road. With our quality used cars, honest salesmen and vehicle warranties, you can trust that you are getting a great deal at Bolyard's! We also offer automotive repairs right here at the shop. Our full service station is equipped to take care of all of your vehicle needs, specializing in brake jobs and fluid flushes. The ASE Certified Maste

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
120 reviews
574
  
412
  
33
  
25
  
119
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tyler Brown review for Bolyard's Auto Sales
Tyler Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 02:17 AM
honest people and amazing deals. what's not to love.
Mary Smith review for Bolyard's Auto Sales
Mary Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:30 PM
I bought my car their and it was in the shop within a week. They were nice and worked on getting it fix. But within a month my transmission fluid leaked into my radiator and they replaced it told me that they flushed it but I just spent $243 to get it flushed 3 times. I would not recommend buying from them.
Respond to negative reviews
Made Derrick S Davidson review for Bolyard's Auto Sales
Made Derrick S Davidson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:30 PM
I purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Malibu in November of 2019,in January 2020 the engine was broken down, I Asked for my trade in and Down payment back, Now I can't get a call back or not HOW UNPROFESSIONAL CAN THEY GET......Credit acceptance still trying to get monthly payments I've Reached out to Rob several times and still no answer.....HELP ME LET IT BE KNOWN
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Romelia Rodriguez Roberts review for Bolyard's Auto Sales
Romelia Rodriguez Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:30 PM
Lyndsay Sewell review for Bolyard's Auto Sales
Lyndsay Sewell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:30 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kim Brant review for Bolyard's Auto Sales
Kim Brant on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 02:39 AM
I couldn’t be happier buying my 2002 Volvo V70 from Bolyards Auto Sales!! This is now the "third" car I have bought through them and every time I feel like it’s a fair and honest deal. Not only that, John Bolyard and his family have had this business for a VERY long time so I can always have a friendly knowledgeable experience. They are professional, sincere, honest, and perfectly hospitable. They have always found a way to get me into the best possible car in my price range....always! Rob & Missy make the financing part easy to do, too. Definitely a shout out to them!! They explained anything I had a question about. I don’t think I’ll ever buy a car from anywhere else! 🤞
Edith Kenna review for Bolyard's Auto Sales
Edith Kenna on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 11:25 AM
This is the third used car I bought at Bolyards. Cars are in good shape reasonably priced. Buy your own CarFax and discuss with salesman Robb Livingston. I really like this dealership.
Nicole Marie Grames review for Bolyard's Auto Sales
Nicole Marie Grames on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 10:00 AM
Bolyard's Auto Sales is the absolute BEST place to buy a car! Good People. Great Service. Amazing Deals. They made me feel like family! 😁 I LOVE my new SUV! ❤ I'll definitely be back for my next vehicle!
Angelo Bermudez review for Bolyard's Auto Sales
Angelo Bermudez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 09:03 AM
Bought a car from here next day started having issues turned out my ac condenser and radiator were bad looked like the hulk punched it one of the dealers named rob is rude and wont let you explain anything nore does here want to here anything and he will tell you he doesn't have time for you FYI THEY WONT WORK WITH YOU AT ALL UNLESS THEY RECIEVED MORE MONEY.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.