Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bolduc Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Dentists|Vienna, VA 22180 United States

301 Maple Ave W Suite #300, Ste 300, Vienna, VA 22180 United States

(703) 242-4555

https://www.bolducdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(3) · Dental

1833G Forest Dr

(814) 422-5133
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(3) · Dental

3460 Old Washington Rd #204

(301) 645-2044
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
About

Accepts many Insurances PPO Plans. Please call to verify.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
5148
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Norma review for Bolduc Dental
Norma on Healthgrades

25 days ago

01/14/2023, 04:33 AM
I love my dentist!! Dr B is awesome. I will have all my visits to the dentist at his office from now on.
Andres review for Bolduc Dental
Andres on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 21:06 PM
Excellent I received a postcard from Virginia dental care. I was interested to know more of the announced Swedish preventive care offered by the doctor. I discovered a well design and state of the art practice with the latest in the dentistry. Dr Farrahi, was very impressive with her knowledge of dental health and I have to say that after 25 years visits to different dentists, I never had such detail examination and explanations. I learned a few new fundamental preventive methods from her which I will tell my kids. She was very gentle and did take time to explain many details. To my surprise there were no suggestions of costly procedures as you normally expect when visiting a dentist. During the exam for the first time a dentist show me actually how a cavity looks like. I got homework to do and I am scheduled for a small filling. I am happy and would recommend her to everyone. Thank you Doc.
Robert review for Bolduc Dental
Robert on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/20/2022, 08:55 AM
Worst experience I've ever had in a dental office. The office manager is rude and incompetent. I asked for my x-rays that I've paid for And I did not receive them after multiple calls. Appointment making is a disaster. The insurance estimations take weeks and they never get back to you. In one instance I got an estimate for a night guard after 2 months but when I wanted to book the appointement they told me the insurance does not cover it, that turns out to be false. the office is a mess. Do not go to this doctor. Very disappointed!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Paula D review for Bolduc Dental
Paula D on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/13/2022, 05:23 AM
If you are looking for a knowledgeable, thorough and just plain nice dentist — and dental associates — look no further! No surprises at Bolduc Dental. At my first visit, I was provided with a summary of services that would be provided that day and the cost. I am so glad they are in my dental plan network too! Dr. Bolduc didn’t rush, we chatted a bit, he answered my numerous questions and then completed a thorough dental exam. I have finally found a dentist that will recommend only necessary dental procedures…. I’m looking no further. Bolduc Dental is my new dental office!
Anonymous review for Bolduc Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/27/2022, 09:00 AM
I have recently changed my dentist and I selected Bolduc as my next dental care provider. I had them do a couple of routine procedures at first and they went well. Eventually, I needed a procedure done that was complex and in stages, and it was the first of the kind that I was involved with. The doctor did an excellent job and now, months later, the effects are natural and I feel no discomfort whatsoever. Meanwhile, I recommended this dental office to a coworker.
Sheri G. review for Bolduc Dental
Sheri G. on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/13/2021, 04:27 AM
I have had routine cleanings to more involved work like crowns done by Dr. B. He and his staff are the best! They are all friendly, professional, and provide top notch advice and services. Dr. B. is the kind of dentist I spent years searching for.
CP review for Bolduc Dental
CP on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 00:57 AM
Excellent visit - the entire dental team was welcoming and provided great care. It is great they have 7:30 am appts available .
Greg review for Bolduc Dental
Greg on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 09:28 AM
Great team - very professional and friendly. Always willing to explain what’s going on in terms of treatment programs. Scheduling appointments has been very efficient too. Highly recommended.
Anonymous review for Bolduc Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 06:27 AM
Excellent
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.