Logo White
Watch Demo

BOLD Real Estate Consultants

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Real Estate|Brunswick, OH 44212

544 Pearl Rd, 544 Pearl Road, Brunswick, OH 44212

(440) 879-7260

http://www.boldrealestateconsultants.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

15380 Pearl Rd

(440) 823-4255
5.0
(166) · Real Estate Agents

29225 Chagrin Blvd Ste 300

(216) 378-9618
5.0
(5) · Property Management

3508 S Main St

(330) 644-4114
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

750 Alpha Dr

(440) 461-3100
5.0
(1) · Property Management

19107 Old Detroit Rd

(440) 234-5700
5.0
(37) · Real Estate Agents

25550 Letchworth rd

(216) 249-2021
About

Our team of professional real estate consultants provide a variety of knowledge in all things "real estate." From buyer and seller specialists to trade and business experience, BOLD Real Estate Consultants have the experience and "hands-on" knowledge to fully assist clients with their individual real estate needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Horkey on Facebook

5 months ago

01/23/2020, 17:21 PM
Not all real estate companies are equal. The helpful answers and timely updates made all of the experience seamless. Joe Jone was on top of things from start to finish! If you have had a bad experience with other real estate agents as I have, I would recommend giving Joe Jones a call.
Nicole Hud on Facebook

6 months ago

01/05/2020, 01:00 AM
Very caring company. They cared and treated is like family from beginning to end. Then they emailed us after to see how we were doing. I would definitely use them again.
Tina Marie on Facebook

8 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:16 AM
Rebecca DiMatteo went above and beyond in helping me find the perfect house. I hold her and her entire team in high regards! I highly recommend Rebecca to anyone looking for a home. She is not pushy and has compassion in the process!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Don Jarecki on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:14 AM
I cannot recommend Bold Real Estate Consultants enough! Sajag and his staff are easy to work with and very responsive to questions that arise throughout the process. Sajag previewed my home, and made recommendations to get to top dollar. I did what he recommended and we sold the home for full ask within 48 hours of hitting the market! Want your home sold fast? Call Sajag and Bold Real Estate Consultants!
Cindy Timm Osborn on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 02:33 AM
Rebecca and Tracy and the BOLD team were wonderful! They made selling my house and buying a condo stress free. Always available to answer any questions and guide me threw the whole process step by step. Very professional, I highly recommend the BOLD team. You'll love them!😃
Michelle Dostie on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 04:40 AM
Rebecca & her team did such a great job helping us find our home, i would highly recommend her! She will go above and beyond for what you are looking for. Thank you again!
Dan Gasparovich on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 08:16 AM
Tracy and Linay did a great job on all aspects of selling our house all the way from the beginning with more open house appointments then we expected and keeping in touch at least once a week to keeping us informed of all the results and viewings. They were at their best at the closing and help us deal with the buyers real estate person and all the items on the inspection report. We were close to calling off the deal, and they talked some sense into us. We enjoyed working with them and the whole company. We highly recommend them to anyone selling their home, so you can have a more pleasant experience.
Kylie Osborn on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 06:00 AM
Rebecca and team were amazing! Rebecca and team are professional and really work hard for their clients! They made this whole process easy! Thank you so much!
Keisha Joy Myles on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 14:13 PM
Rebecca Dimatteo is definitely an asset to the team. She is caring and considerate. She went above and beyond to make this process easy and to make me feel less stressed. I was referred by my family and I will refer this agency. Everyone is helpful and right on top of things. Thank you everyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.