Logo White
Watch Demo

BOLD Real Estate Consultants

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Real Estate|Brunswick, OH 44212

544 Pearl Rd, 544 Pearl Road, Brunswick, OH 44212

(440) 879-7260

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Alison Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

750 Alpha Dr

(440) 461-3100
Fixlers Agency Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

164 High St

(330) 335-2544
Nettle Larry L Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

7540 Deerfield Ave NW

(330) 854-3710
Harmony Homes Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

12930 Chippewa Rd

(440) 838-6430

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our team of professional real estate consultants provide a variety of knowledge in all things "real estate." From buyer and seller specialists to trade and business experience, BOLD Real Estate Consultants have the experience and "hands-on" knowledge to fully assist clients with their individual real estate needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Jarecki on Facebook

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:14 AM
I cannot recommend Bold Real Estate Consultants enough! Sajag and his staff are easy to work with and very responsive to questions that arise throughout the process. Sajag previewed my home, and made recommendations to get to top dollar. I did what he recommended and we sold the home for full ask within 48 hours of hitting the market! Want your home sold fast? Call Sajag and Bold Real Estate Consultants!
Cindy Timm Osborn on Facebook

2 months ago

08/31/2019, 02:33 AM
Rebecca and Tracy and the BOLD team were wonderful! They made selling my house and buying a condo stress free. Always available to answer any questions and guide me threw the whole process step by step. Very professional, I highly recommend the BOLD team. You'll love them!😃
Michelle Dostie on Facebook

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 04:40 AM
Rebecca & her team did such a great job helping us find our home, i would highly recommend her! She will go above and beyond for what you are looking for. Thank you again!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Dan Gasparovich on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 08:16 AM
Tracy and Linay did a great job on all aspects of selling our house all the way from the beginning with more open house appointments then we expected and keeping in touch at least once a week to keeping us informed of all the results and viewings. They were at their best at the closing and help us deal with the buyers real estate person and all the items on the inspection report. We were close to calling off the deal, and they talked some sense into us. We enjoyed working with them and the whole company. We highly recommend them to anyone selling their home, so you can have a more pleasant experience.
Kylie Osborn on Facebook

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 06:00 AM
Rebecca and team were amazing! Rebecca and team are professional and really work hard for their clients! They made this whole process easy! Thank you so much!
Keisha Joy Myles on Facebook

6 months ago

04/16/2019, 14:13 PM
Rebecca Dimatteo is definitely an asset to the team. She is caring and considerate. She went above and beyond to make this process easy and to make me feel less stressed. I was referred by my family and I will refer this agency. Everyone is helpful and right on top of things. Thank you everyone!
Lee Anne Spurlin on Facebook

6 months ago

04/14/2019, 03:00 AM
With a growing family we were in flux about moving or renovating for about a year. When we decided moving was the best option I researched realtors on the Dave Ramsey site. I was connected with Sajag Patel and things quickly started moving along! We were specific about the area we wanted to live in and found the perfect house for us! Our house we were selling had a full price offer before we even started showings! Sajag and his team were amazing from start to finish. I knew what was happening each step of the way and communication was top notch. I had a fantastic experience buying and selling and would highly recommend this team of real estate professionals!
Sam Osborn on Facebook

6 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:12 AM
Rebecca and the team at BOLD are always on top of everything! no pressure when we bought our current house and very simple process selling our old place. can't say enough good things about the whole team
Imani Yarborogh on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2019, 13:47 PM
Rebecca is the only real estate agent I would trust for your real estate needs in Ohio! She is trusty worth and honest. You can’t get a harder working agent then her! You will not be disappointed
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.