Logo White
Watch Demo

Bodyworks Healing Center

Own this business?
4.8
72 reviews
|Wellness|Plymouth, MI 48170

819 North Mill Street, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 416-5200

http://bodyworkshealingcenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

4880 Brooklyn Rd

(517) 764-4221
5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

24201 Meridian Rd #4

(734) 671-6978
5.0
(2) · Reflexology

2470 Farmbrook Trl

(313) 570-4232
5.0
(1) · Wellness

8059 S Portage Rd

(517) 937-7961

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

2223 Packard

(734) 255-8487
5.0
(16) · Massage Therapy

131 River St

(810) 714-3993
About

Specialties Conveniently located in Plymouth's Old Village, our Expert Therapists make it easy for you to let go of stress, relax and reduce your pain. With advanced training in over 20 healing therapies, they help you get to the cause of your stress and pain which helps make lasting improvements to your health and well-being. BodyWorks is an Award Winning Massage Therapy Center conveniently located in a 110 year old home in Plymouth, Michigan. The friendly and compassionate staff create the perfect healing environment that is inviting, safe and inspiring. As one of the few places that guarantee you a full 60 minute massage, it is one of the best values around. Perhaps this is why they have

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
72 reviews
550
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PR-1 from Canton, MI on Superpages

12 years ago

04/29/2008, 05:38 AM
Great staff and concept.
charlietemp on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/08/2007, 07:07 AM
Healing Stone is truly healing – I just went for the healing stone massage that was noted in Allure Magazine and they were so right. The healing goes on for days. I have had hot stone massages before but there was something about the rocks and the way they did it that made it the best ever. I don't often write these reviews but this is just too yummy in melting away the stress. I give it 5 stars. Oh and I have driven by there before and never thought about stopping. What a charming building. Neat gift ideas of things that help you calm your mind not the same old same old. Quaint and friendly people too. I know what they mean when they say the healing starts the moment you walk in the door. I recommend it.
akilleys on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/22/2007, 00:55 AM
Best massage around! Nice Feel! Cool stuff too. – I work in the auto business and am stressed out a lot. I came here on the recommendation of a friend and am glad I did. I have been to other palces but they are not consistent. Everyone is excellent. Even when you first walk in you feel good. The place has a nice feel to it. They also help you get to whatever is your issue and they have a lot of other services that can help too. I can't wait to try the Hot Stone Massage and Reiki. They also have cool stuff in their store and seem to know what they are talking about. I recommend it. It's a great experience.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
julierenee on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/25/2005, 10:35 AM
Wonderful! Highly Recommended – I was in a lot of pain and they helped me get to the root cause of my pain. Not only did my pain go away but I felt completely relaxed and more stress free than I have in months. It was relaxing and rejuvenating and felt like a mini vacation. It helped me feel like everything was all right in my world. I would recommend this place to anyone.
emma diaz on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/23/2004, 14:23 PM
Wonderfully relaxing and healing, a gem! – From the moment I walked into this charming Victorian home, I knew that this was a safe place of healing. The energy was warm and welcoming. The healing began! The staff was extremely warm, helpful, friendly and courteous. I immediately felt at ease. The setting is quaint and professional. I was given a lot of attention. The retail store held my attention as they offered a variety of unique products for soothing and healing the body, mind and spirit. The staff are knowledgable and answered my questions but never pressured me into making a purchase. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a relaxing, healing experience. The comfort I got from just walking in makes me want to go back everyday even if I just sit there and soak up the peace!
pamelaz on Citysearch

16 years ago

11/02/2004, 09:51 AM
Readings – Bodyworks Healing Center has readers available who have a genuine interest in ones spiritual healing/growth. Not a 'Psychic Friends Network" kind of reading. Experienced healers working to serve ones higher good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.