Logo White
Watch Demo

Bodyworks Healing Center

Own this business?
4.8
72 reviews
|Wellness|Plymouth, MI 48170

819 North Mill Street, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 416-5200

http://bodyworkshealingcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

4880 Brooklyn Rd

(517) 764-4221
5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

24201 Meridian Rd #4

(734) 671-6978
5.0
(2) · Reflexology

2470 Farmbrook Trl

(313) 570-4232
5.0
(1) · Wellness

8059 S Portage Rd

(517) 937-7961

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

2223 Packard

(734) 255-8487
5.0
(16) · Massage Therapy

131 River St

(810) 714-3993
About

Specialties Conveniently located in Plymouth's Old Village, our Expert Therapists make it easy for you to let go of stress, relax and reduce your pain. With advanced training in over 20 healing therapies, they help you get to the cause of your stress and pain which helps make lasting improvements to your health and well-being. BodyWorks is an Award Winning Massage Therapy Center conveniently located in a 110 year old home in Plymouth, Michigan. The friendly and compassionate staff create the perfect healing environment that is inviting, safe and inspiring. As one of the few places that guarantee you a full 60 minute massage, it is one of the best values around. Perhaps this is why they have

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
72 reviews
550
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Zimmerman on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2013, 14:42 PM
Vickie Schott Dowdy on Facebook

7 years ago

04/29/2013, 13:53 PM
Jeff Berry on Facebook

7 years ago

04/27/2013, 13:18 PM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Annette Rochelle Aben on Facebook

7 years ago

04/19/2013, 03:39 AM
Angela Doubleu on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2012, 01:59 AM
preedy on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/28/2012, 09:06 AM
The best massage place in Plymouth!! – I have been a long-time member of Bodyworks Healing Center. I have seen Jenni for many years, and have also had work done by Carol and Deborah. This place is amazing and the staff is highly knowledgeable. I recently went through some serious neck issues and the massage therapy, combined with physical therapy, totally alleviated my symptoms. If you want a great experience, try Bodyworks Healing Center. You won't be disappointed.
hbracht on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/23/2011, 09:56 AM
AMAZING! – I have had many massages in the past, but my massage at Bodyworks today with Erika was by far the BEST I have ever had. She not only made me feel relaxed but she also worked on key areas of my preference for pain relief. The facility is small and quaint and they make you feel extremely comfortable before, during and after your massage. I would recommend this to ANYONE wanting a massage. Not only are their prices very reasonable, they specialize in many different techniques of massage and will tailor your time to exactly what you need. I can't wait until my next massage!
cstilley12 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/15/2010, 13:45 PM
OMG BEST MASSAGE!!! – I got a gift certificate from a friend and tried a massage with Carol. She was absolutely amazing! Best massage i have had in a really long time! So I just had to try some of the other things they had so I saw Jenni for Raindrop Therapy and each time I try one new thing I can't wait to try the next! I'm really looking forward to my Crystal Healing appointment coming soon. They are really close to me too cuz I live in old Village plymouth right by Salon International and they are just right down the street! Can't wait to come back again!!!
glitterd44 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/29/2010, 06:22 AM
OMG Best Massage Ever! – I went there for a reiki treatment plus a massage and it was seriously one of the best experiences I have had in a long time! The staff was very friendly and accomodating and it was so quiet and soothing! Not to mention I totally got lost in their bookstore area! i could have spent all day in there! Can't wait to try their infared sauna next! Thanks for an amazing experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.