Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bodyscapes Medical Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
52 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lubbock, TX 79413

7008 Indiana Ave, Ste b, Lubbock, TX 79413

(806) 797-7546

https://www.bodyscapesmedspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At BodyScapes we offer Lipo Laser,prescription weight loss, customized vibration plate therapy,red light therapy, blue light therapy, crystal microdermabrasion, detox, facials, massage, hydrafacial, oxygen facial, dermaplaning, fillers, botox, and custom spray tans. Our staff is the best in Lubbock and we have some of the most affordable prices arround. If we do not offer a service you wish to see please let us know.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
52 reviews
544
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amber Brobles on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/11/2015, 02:27 AM
    Jennifer Ceniseros on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/06/2015, 02:26 AM
    Today was the most amazing, relaxing day! Thank you so much to the staff at BodyScapes Med Spa for providing such amazing, welcoming, relaxing services. The experience was one of a kind and the service cant be beat!! My mom and i were beyond pleased with everything and didnt want to leave!! Facials, massage, and body scrub are definitely a MUST TRY!!! THANK YOU LADIES!!!! It was the best, late Mothers Day ever! ♡ ♡ ♡
    Dava Fairly on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/05/2015, 02:43 AM
    Loved my facial! Definitely will go again. Loved the products!
    Featured content
    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
    Keyle Thurmon on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/23/2015, 01:01 AM
    Wonderful massage , feeling recharged, and relaxed!
    Katy Franklin on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/08/2015, 03:09 AM
    I had a great facial with gaylynn and an awesome spray tan with elizabeth!
    Juan J. Montoya on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/06/2015, 02:31 AM
    Tim Vernon on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/05/2015, 02:41 AM
    Elizabeth gave me a bad ass massage. I recommend everyone go and see her. She is awesome!!!
    Heather David Damron on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/27/2015, 01:28 AM
    Gina Davis on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/11/2015, 02:04 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.