Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bodyscapes Medical Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
52 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lubbock, TX 79413

7008 Indiana Ave, Ste b, Lubbock, TX 79413

(806) 797-7546

https://www.bodyscapesmedspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At BodyScapes we offer Lipo Laser,prescription weight loss, customized vibration plate therapy,red light therapy, blue light therapy, crystal microdermabrasion, detox, facials, massage, hydrafacial, oxygen facial, dermaplaning, fillers, botox, and custom spray tans. Our staff is the best in Lubbock and we have some of the most affordable prices arround. If we do not offer a service you wish to see please let us know.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
52 reviews
544
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Andrea La Foster on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/21/2016, 02:52 AM
    My massage by Danielle was fantastic, but the service from the manager, Stephanie was not pleasant at all. I had a gift certificate and she lied about the prices and deals and I just didn't enjoy her on a professional level.
    Business Response:

    I am so sorry to hear about this! Please, message me with any problems and I can try and remedy them. I will discuss this with Stephanie myself. I really hate to hear bad reviews, we strive to provide an atmosphere where you feel relaxed and welcome, and I hate to hear that didn't happen! -Robyn, Nurse Practitioner and Administrator at BodyScapes

    Respond to negative reviews
    Jessica Smith on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/16/2016, 01:56 AM
    Beautiful atmosphere, super friendly, helpful & knowledgable staff who always take the time to listen & explain all options thoroughly. So happy to find this place in Lubbock! Would HIGHLY recommend them!!!
    Vickie Chaney Sexton on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/09/2016, 01:41 AM
    Featured content
    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
    Tracye DeEtte James-Seaman on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/21/2016, 03:29 AM
    Vicki at Bodyscapes is awesome. If you need a deep tissue, go see Vicki!!!!!
    Chelsea Wilson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/05/2016, 16:49 PM
    Just got a Swedish massage from Danielle and she did amazing! I'll definitely recommend BodyScapes to anyone I know! Danielle did a wonderful job & I felt very refreshed afterwards! They also serve wine! Best place for a massage in Lubbock.
    Rosa Garcia on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/20/2016, 02:10 AM
    Melissa De La Cerda on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/14/2015, 01:32 AM
    Love the atmosphere and the employees. They are very professional and friendly. I definitely recommend ❤.
    Kendell Heinrich on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/31/2015, 01:58 AM
    Great people!! Spa offered services to breast cancer survivors and I went this am for a facial!! Encredible!!! Thank you so much!! If you haven't visited.. Go see them!!!
    Shawndi White Ricks on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/20/2015, 03:37 AM
    Body Scapes has a very friendly and awesome staff! They are helpful and knowledgeable and make you feel so at home. Great relaxing spa environment. Will definitely be going back!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.