Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bodyscapes Medical Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
52 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lubbock, TX 79413

7008 Indiana Ave, Ste b, Lubbock, TX 79413

(806) 797-7546

https://www.bodyscapesmedspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At BodyScapes we offer Lipo Laser,prescription weight loss, customized vibration plate therapy,red light therapy, blue light therapy, crystal microdermabrasion, detox, facials, massage, hydrafacial, oxygen facial, dermaplaning, fillers, botox, and custom spray tans. Our staff is the best in Lubbock and we have some of the most affordable prices arround. If we do not offer a service you wish to see please let us know.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
52 reviews
544
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dee Cisco Contreras on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/06/2018, 16:07 PM
    I LOVE ROBYN TO DEATH!!!!! I WILL NEVER EVER LET ANYONE TOUCH MY FACE ONLY HER!!!!!!
    Dee Cisco Zamora on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/06/2018, 04:50 AM
    I LOVE ROBYN TO DEATH!!!!! I WILL NEVER EVER LET ANYONE TOUCH MY FACE ONLY HER!!!!!!
    Stjepan Tokic on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/28/2017, 01:46 AM
    Dobro je ako čovjek ima novaca da radi na svome tijelu, ali jedna ovakva masaža je plaća prosječnog radnika
    Featured content
    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Cheryl Mills Loveland on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/29/2017, 01:33 AM
    I've had several different services lately and have been pleased. Primarily, I'm not much of a spa gal but I'm beginning to see signs of aging and went in for a consult. Shea recommended a couple of services and I can say I'm beginning to see a change in my skin. Robyn has help w freckles � and a filler or two, super pleased with that. There have been a few changes along the way and I can say from the heart, BodyScapes is my go to. Thank you ladies!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the review! So glad you're enjoying the Med Spa.

    Kari Hobson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/08/2017, 02:19 AM
    I purchased a $100 gift card from this establishment and when the individual went to render services, was told it was only for $65. This is very disappointing and an unethical way to conduct business. Luckily, I had proof on my bank statement to confirm that the gift card was in fact $100, but it sure makes me wonder how many other people they do this to whom are not aware of their gift-card amount. I would recommend if you are utilizing a gift-card or purchasing one, to keep your receipt so you are not scammed out of money paid to this establishment.
    Business Response:

    We do apologize for this please feel free to give the spa a call if you have any other concerns 806-797-7546 ask for the office manager Stephanie

    Respond to negative reviews
    Bliss V Sterling on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/03/2016, 02:06 AM
    Angela Bernhard Whisner on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/02/2016, 01:18 AM
    Suzi Elliott Phelps on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/02/2016, 01:05 AM
    Alex Dorado on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/02/2016, 03:43 AM
    Hard to get scheduled after 5. Never used to be an issue til these past 2 months and finally gave up. Sorry guys
    Business Response:

    I have heard this is a problem lately and have put methods in place to make sure you guys are getting in when you need to. I'm so sorry to hear it was frustrating, and I should have an improved schedule ASAP. We do have a nurse practitioner available on Thursday evenings and Saturdays to accommodate everyone's schedule.

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.