Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bodyscapes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lubbock, TX 79413

7008 Indiana Ave, Ste B, Lubbock, TX 79413

(806) 797-7546

https://www.bodyscapesmedspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.6
(5) · Wellness

4411 71st St

(806) 698-6561
About

Specialties At BodyScapes we offer Lipo Laser,prescription weight loss, customized vibration plate therapy,red light therapy, blue light therapy, crystal microdermabrasion, detox, facials, massage, hydrafacial, oxygen facial, dermaplaning, fillers, botox, and custom spray tans. Our staff is the best in Lubbock and we have some of the most affordable prices arround. If we do not offer a service you wish to see please let us know.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
546
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews2.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa De La Cerda on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2015, 12:11 PM
Love the atmosphere and the employees. They are very professional and friendly. I definitely recommend ❤.
Kendell Heinrich on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2015, 05:34 AM
Great people!! Spa offered services to breast cancer survivors and I went this am for a facial!! Encredible!!! Thank you so much!! If you haven't visited.. Go see them!!!
Shawndi White Ricks on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 11:18 AM
Body Scapes has a very friendly and awesome staff! They are helpful and knowledgeable and make you feel so at home. Great relaxing spa environment. Will definitely be going back!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Amber Brobles on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2015, 09:13 AM
Jennifer Ceniseros on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2015, 10:16 AM
Today was the most amazing, relaxing day! Thank you so much to the staff at BodyScapes Med Spa for providing such amazing, welcoming, relaxing services. The experience was one of a kind and the service cant be beat!! My mom and i were beyond pleased with everything and didnt want to leave!! Facials, massage, and body scrub are definitely a MUST TRY!!! THANK YOU LADIES!!!! It was the best, late Mothers Day ever! ♡ ♡ ♡
Dava Fairly on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2015, 12:44 PM
Loved my facial! Definitely will go again. Loved the products!
Keyle Thurmon on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2015, 15:16 PM
Wonderful massage , feeling recharged, and relaxed!
Katy Franklin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2015, 13:10 PM
I had a great facial with gaylynn and an awesome spray tan with elizabeth!
Juan J. Montoya on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 15:57 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.