Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bodyscapes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lubbock, TX 79413

7008 Indiana Ave, Ste B, Lubbock, TX 79413

(806) 797-7546

https://www.bodyscapesmedspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.6
(5) · Wellness

4411 71st St

(806) 698-6561
About

Specialties At BodyScapes we offer Lipo Laser,prescription weight loss, customized vibration plate therapy,red light therapy, blue light therapy, crystal microdermabrasion, detox, facials, massage, hydrafacial, oxygen facial, dermaplaning, fillers, botox, and custom spray tans. Our staff is the best in Lubbock and we have some of the most affordable prices arround. If we do not offer a service you wish to see please let us know.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
546
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews2.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bliss V Sterling on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2016, 02:23 AM
Angela Bernhard Whisner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2016, 07:48 AM
Suzi Elliott Phelps on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:30 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Alex Dorado on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 11:44 AM
Hard to get scheduled after 5. Never used to be an issue til these past 2 months and finally gave up. Sorry guys
Andrea La Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 11:32 AM
My massage by Danielle was fantastic, but the service from the manager, Stephanie was not pleasant at all. I had a gift certificate and she lied about the prices and deals and I just didn't enjoy her on a professional level.
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 06:26 AM
Beautiful atmosphere, super friendly, helpful & knowledgable staff who always take the time to listen & explain all options thoroughly. So happy to find this place in Lubbock! Would HIGHLY recommend them!!!
Vickie Chaney Sexton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 17:04 PM
Tracye DeEtte James-Seaman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2016, 15:44 PM
Vicki at Bodyscapes is awesome. If you need a deep tissue, go see Vicki!!!!!
Rosa Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2016, 01:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.