Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bodyscapes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lubbock, TX 79413

7008 Indiana Ave, Ste B, Lubbock, TX 79413

(806) 797-7546

https://www.bodyscapesmedspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.6
(5) · Wellness

4411 71st St

(806) 698-6561
About

Specialties At BodyScapes we offer Lipo Laser,prescription weight loss, customized vibration plate therapy,red light therapy, blue light therapy, crystal microdermabrasion, detox, facials, massage, hydrafacial, oxygen facial, dermaplaning, fillers, botox, and custom spray tans. Our staff is the best in Lubbock and we have some of the most affordable prices arround. If we do not offer a service you wish to see please let us know.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
546
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews2.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Krahl on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:11 PM
Cami Ann Callahan on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:11 PM
Chelsea Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:11 PM
Just got a Swedish massage from Danielle and she did amazing! I'll definitely recommend BodyScapes to anyone I know! Danielle did a wonderful job & I felt very refreshed afterwards! They also serve wine! Best place for a massage in Lubbock.
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Dee Cisco Zamora on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 08:03 AM
I LOVE ROBYN TO DEATH!!!!! I WILL NEVER EVER LET ANYONE TOUCH MY FACE ONLY HER!!!!!!
Dee Cisco Zamora on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 03:15 AM
I LOVE ROBYN TO DEATH!!!!! I WILL NEVER EVER LET ANYONE TOUCH MY FACE ONLY HER!!!!!!
Dee Cisco Contreras on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:48 AM
I LOVE ROBYN TO DEATH!!!!! I WILL NEVER EVER LET ANYONE TOUCH MY FACE ONLY HER!!!!!!
Stjepan Tokic on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 14:49 PM
Dobro je ako čovjek ima novaca da radi na svome tijelu, ali jedna ovakva masaža je plaća prosječnog radnika
Cheryl Mills Loveland on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 08:58 AM
I've had several different services lately and have been pleased. Primarily, I'm not much of a spa gal but I'm beginning to see signs of aging and went in for a consult. Shea recommended a couple of services and I can say I'm beginning to see a change in my skin. Robyn has help w freckles � and a filler or two, super pleased with that. There have been a few changes along the way and I can say from the heart, BodyScapes is my go to. Thank you ladies!
Kari Hobson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 09:25 AM
I purchased a $100 gift card from this establishment and when the individual went to render services, was told it was only for $65. This is very disappointing and an unethical way to conduct business. Luckily, I had proof on my bank statement to confirm that the gift card was in fact $100, but it sure makes me wonder how many other people they do this to whom are not aware of their gift-card amount. I would recommend if you are utilizing a gift-card or purchasing one, to keep your receipt so you are not scammed out of money paid to this establishment.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.