Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BodymetRx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Health & Medical|Redlands, CA 92374 United States

1916 Orange Tree Ln #406, Redlands, CA 92374 United States

(909) 801-0035

https://bodymetrx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

14351 Myford Rd

(714) 541-5591
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

506 Queensland Cir

(951) 278-3477
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

66 Cape Victoria

(949) 355-9188
About

We use science and medical technology to design you a customized roadmap to help you achieve your goals! We are the missing link between diet and exercise. We offer custom meal plans and fitness plans as well. We are the gold standard in Body Composition Testing, Personal Metabolism Testing, 3D Body Scans, VO2 Max and Optimal Fat Burning Tests. Book an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5100
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
NJ Grosjean review for BodymetRx
NJ Grosjean on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2018, 02:29 AM
Body MetRx has been life changing for me! I am definitely more educated about what my body needs and plan on going back every few months to track my progress. The meal plan based on my RMR testing was just what I needed to help kickoff a better lifestyle with some amazing tips for meal prepping. Check them out! You will not be disappointed. ❤️Thank you!
Crissy Milroy review for BodymetRx
Crissy Milroy on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 09:17 AM
This is such an awesome team to work with. Their services and knowledge will be an essential key in my improved fitness!
Brianna Mae review for BodymetRx
Brianna Mae on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2018, 01:12 AM
I loved this place from The second I walked in. Eric was so friendly and immediately got to know me. I felt like it wasn’t about judgment or shaming, rather figuring out what we needed to do to help me meet my goals. It is so cool being able to see my body composition and I’m excited to see how I change over time. Definitely looking forward to going back! Highly recommend!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Donna Sandoval review for BodymetRx
Donna Sandoval on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 10:20 AM
I love the services and the people at BodymetRx!!! I have spent so much of my weight loss journey defining my progress by the number on the scale and measurements that were guestimates at best. I will never go back to the old way of doing things. This is a game changer and I recommend them to anyone wanting to track their progress and reach their goals. I run online accountability challenge groups and I wish all of my challengers were using BodymetRx!!!
Rebecca Contreras review for BodymetRx
Rebecca Contreras on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 12:52 PM
Julie Smith review for BodymetRx
Julie Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 05:13 AM
Excellent information, great customer service and amazingly informative people!!
Mark Howder Jamie Howder review for BodymetRx
Mark Howder Jamie Howder on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 11:37 AM
This is what I needed to know to get me dialed in for my fitness show. I learned so much about my body composition and what my body needs to shred fat and build muscle. Erick was amazing and Marly is fabulous. Thank you so very much for your help.
Gloria Tellechea review for BodymetRx
Gloria Tellechea on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 07:36 AM
Very thorough and PROFESSIONAL Staff! Marly was great and answered all my questions and returned all my texts! Erick was awesome and took the time to not only explain everything but to be very encouraging. Great place.
Scott Bibeau review for BodymetRx
Scott Bibeau on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 02:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.