Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BodymetRx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Health & Medical|Redlands, CA 92374 United States

1916 Orange Tree Ln #406, Redlands, CA 92374 United States

(909) 801-0035

https://bodymetrx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

66 Cape Victoria

(949) 355-9188
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

24331 El Toro Rd

(949) 600-7733
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

506 Queensland Cir

(951) 278-3477
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320
About

We use science and medical technology to design you a customized roadmap to help you achieve your goals! We are the missing link between diet and exercise. We offer custom meal plans and fitness plans as well. We are the gold standard in Body Composition Testing, Personal Metabolism Testing, 3D Body Scans, VO2 Max and Optimal Fat Burning Tests. Book an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Char Bessermin review for BodymetRx
Char Bessermin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 04:51 AM
I love BodymetRx, very helpful and insightful
Marvin Hudson review for BodymetRx
Marvin Hudson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 14:28 PM
Marly at BodymetRX does an excellent job of teaching you about total body fitness and health and wellness. I highly recommend her.
Steve Christiansen review for BodymetRx
Steve Christiansen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 01:04 AM
Very helpful information given when you do the body scan test. Very knowledgeable staff. Helped me understand how my body works and best way to feed my body
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Xuan Diep review for BodymetRx
Xuan Diep on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 07:51 AM
Melissa Missy Sanchez Martinez review for BodymetRx
Melissa Missy Sanchez Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 04:43 AM
The services provided at Bodymetrx give you a blueprint and information that really help you understand where you are on your health and fitness journey or what you need to get started on that journey. Staff is so knowledgeable in all areas and are genuinely interested in helping and seeing you succeed. Great place to help you set goals and be able to see and track your progress. I highly recommend you schedule an appointment with Bodymetrx.
Kimberly Foglio Walden review for BodymetRx
Kimberly Foglio Walden on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 11:37 AM
BodymetRx is an amazing business! They do a fat burning test, check your metabolism, etc... They do 3D body scans and custom meal plans. Marly and her team are available to help you get the body you want. They have the answers to determine what is best for each individual person. Check this place out! They are the best!
Meagan Ashlyn Silva review for BodymetRx
Meagan Ashlyn Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 08:58 AM
I have had the opportunity to meet and get to know Marly. She is family and health oriented and has high moral character. I trust her wisdom and experience. Her goal is to truly take care of her clients health and mental well being and help you achieve your personal goals. She is a warm and caring person and will work hard to keep you accountable. Her whole staff is great and if you need help finding the missing link when losing weight I highly recommend BodymetRX.
Jackie Essinger Drouin review for BodymetRx
Jackie Essinger Drouin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 01:12 AM
I was very impressed with my testing. Not just at how much I learned but the professionalism of the staff. Erik was wonderful. Very knowledgeable. And Marly was great. I can't say enough. I will definitely be recommending Bodymetrx to all of my friends. I can't wait to track my progress. Thanks again.
Corey Borden review for BodymetRx
Corey Borden on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 14:31 PM
Great service while having my Body Scan done, along with my appointment time staying on time when scheduled. Well done and much appreciated!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.