Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body By Kotoske

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Phoenix, AZ 85027

19636 N 27th Ave #101, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 516-2639

https://bodybykotoske.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

10910 N Tatum Blvd #B100

(480) 291-6895

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

7301 E 2nd St 200

(480) 945-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

7025 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 657-7006

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9977 N 90th St #178

(480) 990-8808

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(295) · Plastic Surgeons

17300 N Perimeter Dr

(480) 946-3155
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

4202 N 32nd St STE F

(602) 277-1111

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ahr983 review for Body By Kotoske
ahr983 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/17/2013, 12:51 PM
It took me a year to decide on their procedure. I was skeptical, but I took the plunge and am completely satisfied. My chins are gone, my eyes brighter and the texture of my skin (on my face) has improved. But the best part is I still look like me, only better. Friends say I look rested, ask if I have changed my makeup. It is wonderful. I wish I would have done this sooner.
aileenn853 review for Body By Kotoske
aileenn853 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/15/2013, 01:53 AM
When I dental floss my teeth at night and look in the triple magnification mirror I no longer feel sad and frustrated with my sagging face and very baggy neck. I’m very glad I had my lift done, even at age 75. Dr. K is easy to talk to and listen to all concerns. Dr. K did a really good job. I totally trust his skill. I don’t think anyone could have done a better job.
taurus19 review for Body By Kotoske
taurus19 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/12/2013, 06:29 AM
Amazing Facial experience! I was so relaxed and felt it was a very quality experience. Would recommend!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
harriskatie71 review for Body By Kotoske
harriskatie71 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 04:43 AM
The Dr. and staff were very helpful in answering any of my questions. They never made me feel uncomfortable but reassured me that everything was going to be ok. They kept in touch with me when I was undecided in getting my procedure done after 6 months I decided to get my procedure and in detail they explained everything I would need to know before, during, and after surgery. I had no questions because they were all answered. Whenever I needed to speak to the Dr. directly he responded ASAP and took the time to listen to my concerns and gave me detailed answers. In the end I had no doubts and was 100% satisfied with my procedure, and recommend Dr. Kotoske and staff to everyone I know. Thank You!
bettyhoppington review for Body By Kotoske
bettyhoppington on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/08/2013, 06:06 AM
Dr. Kotoske and his staff have been wonderful, very caring and very patient. This was my first experience with Cosmetic Surgery and I was very nervous. Now that it’s done, well I wouldn’t hesitate to do it again and I wish I had done it 20 or more years ago!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.