Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body By Kotoske

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Phoenix, AZ 85027

19636 N 27th Ave #101, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 516-2639

https://bodybykotoske.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

10910 N Tatum Blvd #B100

(480) 291-6895

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

7301 E 2nd St 200

(480) 945-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

7025 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 657-7006

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9977 N 90th St #178

(480) 990-8808

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(295) · Plastic Surgeons

17300 N Perimeter Dr

(480) 946-3155
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

4202 N 32nd St STE F

(602) 277-1111

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nsusan A. review for Body By Kotoske
Nsusan A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/22/2013, 12:52 PM
Imensely pleased!!! Dr. Kotoske and surgical staff are excellent!!!
Yamy491@yahoo.com P. review for Body By Kotoske
Yamy491@yahoo.com P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 12:26 PM
So glad I decided to go to Dr. Kotoske. He makes you feel great about yourself and is very knowledgeable. He knows how to truly sculpt the body, Thank you Dr. Kotoske.
Mandy Y. review for Body By Kotoske
Mandy Y. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/24/2013, 02:55 AM
My cosmetic surgery was a seamless experience. I was able to schedule it easily and got great service throughout the whole experience. My results are great! I am grateful dor Dr. K's expertise, professionalism, and kindness.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
eange309 review for Body By Kotoske
eange309 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/16/2013, 04:43 AM
Thank you Dr. Kotoske and staff!! I am very pleased with ALL you have done for me, my surgery results are awesome and I have recommended you to all my friends. I will be coming back for more:) Thank you!
Lizza A. review for Body By Kotoske
Lizza A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/05/2013, 10:08 AM
So beyond satisfied!! I love my results and feel more like a woman and I have confidence I never knew existed within myself. I have recommended a handful of people who have already come in, I will be back too!
Sean P. review for Body By Kotoske
Sean P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/29/2013, 04:49 AM
Thank you for the wonderful experience with plastic surgery. Your skills and ability to turn dreams into reality are outsanding! You are gifted and have a wonderful talent. I can't believe how great I look and how quickly I have recovered.. I'm thrilled with the results of my surgery! I feel like I have been given a second chance. I wish that these words could express all of the joy that you brought to my heart and life. You and your staff were so supportive through the surgery and all visits after. I am so pleased that I trusted you and your staff. I don't just recommend you to anyone, I tell them you are the only surgeon they should ever consider, because honestly you are the BEST. Thank you so much Dr. Kotoske!
Catherine C. review for Body By Kotoske
Catherine C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 02:37 AM
From beginning to end I was very impressed and satisfied with my whole experience. From the staff members who helped me with any questions or concerns- Everyone was knowledgeable, caring, kind and helpful. Naturally my surgeon was very caring, knowledgeable, and helped set expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Kotoske to anyone, he is the perfect surgeon for any & all needs.
Frida F. review for Body By Kotoske
Frida F. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/02/2013, 06:32 AM
Dr. Kotoske really cared about the results I wanted, but also insured that they would be natural and look as if he had never performed surgey. I did not realize how important that was until I saw other surgeries like mine on other people, done by different dr.'s and it was obvious that they had surgery. I will not go to another doctor for cosmetic surgery other than Dr. Kotoske.
angee864 review for Body By Kotoske
angee864 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/19/2013, 09:57 AM
The staff was so friendly and sweet! I enjoy coming in knowing Dr. Kotoske has my best interest in mind and will do an amazing job. Throughout my procedure the staff did awesome at making sure I knew what to expect and made me feel comfortable. I referred my friends and family to him and all have the same great experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.