Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body By Kotoske

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Phoenix, AZ 85027

19636 N 27th Ave #101, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 516-2639

https://bodybykotoske.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

10910 N Tatum Blvd #B100

(480) 291-6895
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

7301 E 2nd St 200

(480) 945-3300
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

7025 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 657-7006
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9977 N 90th St #178

(480) 990-8808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(289) · Plastic Surgeons

17300 N Perimeter Dr

(480) 946-3155
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

4202 N 32nd St STE F

(602) 277-1111

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lesliee546 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 08:52 AM
The staff was so friendly and helpful. I love them all. I am so happy with the results of my lips. I like them so much! Thank you all for the wonderful experience. :) I would recommend to anyone.
Kaceyy Y. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 07:05 AM
My experience with Dr. Kotoske and the Quick Lift was very satisfying. The office staff was very kind in letting me come in the back door and not have to wait in the waiting room! Dr. Kotoske cares about his patient’s happiness and satisfaction and that is important to me!
lesliee271 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/28/2014, 05:15 AM
The staff has been fabulous. They made my surgery a great experience and were able to calm my nerves. There was also no wait time on my surgery day, which was great.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Fod K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/24/2014, 07:00 AM
I am so glad I chose Dr. Kotske to perform my cosmetic surgery. I am impressed with his skill and expertise. I would highly recommend Dr. Kotske to my family and friends. The office staff was also amazing. So friendly and caring.
Alissa A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 03:02 AM
I am very satisfied with the work I had done. I want to give a special thanks to Dr. Kotoske and his staff. They all provieded me with the information I needed to get my questions answered. They also made me feel very welcome when I went in. Thank you very much.
bradd819 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/17/2014, 02:35 AM
I am happy with the results 5 weeks into my recovery. I still have swelling that I am told will go away. Dr. Kotoske gave me great recommendations for after care. No complications from the procedure, I am very happy with my new chin line. :)
Dalee E. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/10/2014, 09:11 AM
This is the second time that I have had Dr. K perform a procedure for me. I have been very happy with pre and post visits, as well as the results. Dr. K and the office staff always go above and beyond. For example, I received a free complimentary facial with my first procedure and a complimentary makeup session with my second procedure. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. K.
swaniaa397 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/28/2014, 00:20 AM
I'll highly recommend Dr. Kotoske to everyone! I totally love my surgical results. In few words Dr. Kotoske is the best!!!!! Thank you!
Lorenn N. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 07:05 AM
Dr. Kotoske and his staff were great!!! Made me feel comfortable and secure with my decision. Every step of the way they kept me informed and treated me like an individual not a number. If I were to have another procedure I wouldn't think twice about returning to Dr. Kotoske. Great experience! Great doctor! Great staff!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.