Logo White
Watch Demo

Body By Design Studio

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Recreation|Raleigh, NC 27608

1818 Oberlin Rd, Ste 101, Raleigh, NC 27608

(919) 787-1147

http://www.bodybydesignstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

4414 Pinehurst Dr N

(252) 291-6081
5.0
(1) · Recreation

2011 N Raleigh Blvd #103

(919) 601-3539
5.0
(15) · Recreation

6701 Glenwood Ave #103

(919) 787-2250
5.0
(8) · Recreation

480 Hillsboro St

(919) 548-6114
5.0
(11) · Fitness & Instruction

505 Meadowlands Dr

(919) 418-2004
5.0
(22) · Fitness & Instruction

301 N Boylan Ave

(919) 832-8484
About

Body by Design Studio is the premiere personal training facility for Raleigh, Cary and the Triangle. Recently again voted "Raleigh's Best Personal Trainer" for 2011, we are a private workout studio and our personal training methods are proven to produce rapid and permanent results in fat loss, body shaping and better overall health, regardless of your current age or condition. With studios centrally located just inside the Raleigh Beltline at 1818 Oberlin Rd. were only minutes from wherever you may be.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:25 AM
Jami-Laura Copeland on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 04:14 AM
Rebecca Bryant on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2015, 01:36 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Alaire Comyn on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 04:51 AM
Kelsey Sullivan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 05:01 AM
After a few failed gym attempts, I have finally found a place that I know is going to help me reach my goals. Although I have only been training at Body by Design for a little over a month, I am already in love with the place. I have worked out with trainers before, and I've never been as instantly comfortable as I was made to feel here. Not only has Rebecca helped me make some big life changes, but I actually am starting to enjoy working out again. The entire staff is helpful and fun, and my hour long sessions fly by. I'm so glad I found this place, and I'm looking forward to an amazing 2014 with the whole team!
Dale Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2014, 03:45 AM
Shane Kelly on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2013, 06:20 AM
Brianna Atkins on Facebook

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 07:13 AM
Christine Gruden D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/30/2013, 01:26 AM
Body by Design is rated the Triangle's best personal trainer year after year. After working with Joe, it's easy to understand why. The studio in Five Points is very well equipped and a great size for getting 1:1 attention, but also for getting to know the other trainers and clients. I came to Joe asking him to train both myself (not easy) and also my 12 year old son. I was looking for a program typical of many 40 year olds - lose some weight, tone everything, and feel more energized. For my son, the concerns were more how to keep weight on and please implement something to improve coordination and athletic abilities. We both hit the lottery... With twice weekly sessions, excellent nutritional guidance, and encouragement for both in and outside the gym, we transformed our bodies and lifestyle. Maintaining healthy weight will no longer be an issue as I've gained the stamina and confidence to participate in numerous 5Ks, half marathons and am constantly varying my athletic activity. My son plays basketball, flag football, and swims and is eager to vary his athletic abilities as well. At Body by Design, there is a fitness program for adolescents to geriatric clients. I highly recommend Joe to anyone looking for a personal trainer that is fun, motivated, knowledgeable and dedicated to seeing you achieve your personal fitness goals.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.