Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Basics Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
28 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|San Diego, CA 92103 United States

4546, 3699 Park Blvd, San Diego, CA 92103 United States

(619) 296-7390

https://body-basics-colon-health-center.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Alternative Medicine

317 N El Camino Real Suite #407

(858) 539-6111
5.0
(444) · Cannabis Clinics

1366 Signal Avenue

(310) 870-7115
5.0
(3) · Alternative Medicine

4410 Glacier Ave

(619) 280-2722
5.0
(3) · Alternative Medicine

11939 Rancho Bernardo Rd

(858) 618-5449
5.0
(10) · Alternative Medicine

608 Vista Way

(760) 803-6725
5.0
(41) · Wellness

3675 Ruffin Rd

(949) 395-8284
About

We specialize in Cleaning you out! We are gentle, understanding and professional. We regularly work with clients and prep them for their colonoscopy procedure. We also specialize in detox and weight loss programs. We have 7, 14 and 21 day cleansing programs. Easy to do with fast results. Colonics, massage, ear candling, lymphatic foot baths and hair analysis....we specialize in all these therapies. Come to see us today. We are waiting to make you feel better! We have online appointments for your convenience. Thank you Body Basics Health Center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
28 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rehema Muhammed review for Body Basics Health Center
Rehema Muhammed on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:36 AM
Evelyne Munoz review for Body Basics Health Center
Evelyne Munoz on Facebook

7 years ago

06/10/2015, 13:12 PM
Amazing colonicsMaggie and Pam are great . Highly recommended
Habib Shukur review for Body Basics Health Center
Habib Shukur on Facebook

8 years ago

05/22/2015, 07:09 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Jennifer Joy review for Body Basics Health Center
Jennifer Joy on Facebook

8 years ago

03/20/2015, 12:40 PM
I highly recommend Body Basics to those who understand the benefits of detoxification as well as those who work hard and need to unwind from the daily grind. Pam takes amazing care of my belly with colon hydrotherapy. We must invest in holistic health & healing and support those who help us heal our bodies naturally without the use of pharmaceuticals. Thank you for all that you guys do!
Karina J Chavez review for Body Basics Health Center
Karina J Chavez on Facebook

8 years ago

10/23/2014, 15:15 PM
I love Body Basics because it offers a little bit of everything. Starting with Nutritional Counseling, a 21 day detox program, Massage Therapy, Ionic Foot Detox Baths, Ear Candling and Colon Hydro-Therapy! It's just so convenient to have all of these services available in one place, not to mention the staff is so friendly and professional. :)
Nick Walker review for Body Basics Health Center
Nick Walker on Facebook

9 years ago

03/08/2014, 04:17 AM
Pam was awesome. We had Great conversation and I booked another appointment when I was Done. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed
Elena Ibarra review for Body Basics Health Center
Elena Ibarra on Facebook

9 years ago

11/28/2013, 01:15 AM
Huston Shawn review for Body Basics Health Center
Huston Shawn on Facebook

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 09:49 AM
Teshell Harris review for Body Basics Health Center
Teshell Harris on Facebook

9 years ago

10/19/2013, 06:02 AM
I couldn't be more satisfied with my session. Wonderful staff and soothing atmosphere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.