Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Basics Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
28 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|San Diego, CA 92103 United States

4546, 3699 Park Blvd, San Diego, CA 92103 United States

(619) 296-7390

https://body-basics-colon-health-center.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Alternative Medicine

317 N El Camino Real Suite #407

(858) 539-6111
5.0
(439) · Cannabis Clinics

1366 Signal Avenue

(310) 870-7115
5.0
(3) · Alternative Medicine

4410 Glacier Ave

(619) 280-2722
5.0
(3) · Alternative Medicine

11939 Rancho Bernardo Rd

(858) 618-5449
5.0
(10) · Alternative Medicine

608 Vista Way

(760) 803-6725
5.0
(41) · Wellness

3675 Ruffin Rd

(949) 395-8284
About

We specialize in Cleaning you out! We are gentle, understanding and professional. We regularly work with clients and prep them for their colonoscopy procedure. We also specialize in detox and weight loss programs. We have 7, 14 and 21 day cleansing programs. Easy to do with fast results. Colonics, massage, ear candling, lymphatic foot baths and hair analysis....we specialize in all these therapies. Come to see us today. We are waiting to make you feel better! We have online appointments for your convenience. Thank you Body Basics Health Center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
28 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Per La review for Body Basics Health Center
Per La on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:11 AM
Karen Hayes Mescher review for Body Basics Health Center
Karen Hayes Mescher on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 17:30 PM
I had a great first experience at Body Basics Health Center. The staff was very kind and welcoming and the location was super cozy! I went in for ear candling; the woman who worked with me was thorough and I can hear much better now! I highly recommend Maggie and her staff and will be going back for additional services! :)
Danielle Hope review for Body Basics Health Center
Danielle Hope on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 11:01 AM
Great find, staff are friendly, very professional and so knowledgeable, wish I was closer so I could go more often
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Katie Moraglia review for Body Basics Health Center
Katie Moraglia on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 14:00 PM
I’ve been getting Colonic’s for many years to address my digestive and irritable bowel issues. Maggie is by far the best colon hydro therapist I have ever met. She has magic hands as she massaged my belly to get the deepest movement of stuff out of my colon. I have honestly never seen the response I have had from this session. I’ll be flying back from New York again to visit as I heal my digestive issues. Thank you so much Maggie and Diana. Truly very caring and knowledgeable therapists.
Chance Caby review for Body Basics Health Center
Chance Caby on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 09:32 AM
Overall, my time spent here has been nothing but exceptional. The staff are incredibly friendly as well as professional and aim to help you in any way they can from the moment you step your foot in the door. Now, I know what you're probably thinking.."that's a bold claim" which it is, but it's the truth. Each time I come here the staff is the exact same as what I've mentioned above without fail. I've honestly got nothing but positive things to say about this place and I will be a repeat customer until i'm given a reason not to be, which I can't imagine happening. If you've been hesitant to try them out, I hope my review can pursuade you into just going for it, I promise you won't regret it!
Levra Luana Hasty Caby review for Body Basics Health Center
Levra Luana Hasty Caby on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 16:20 PM
Highly recommended!!! Not your typical Wellness Center that just gives a service without being properly trained. The staff at Body Basics have always carried themselves on a higher plateau and provide nothing but the best service and care for their clients. 10 yrs + client and keep going back!!!
Janée Abeaku review for Body Basics Health Center
Janée Abeaku on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 19:15 PM
I've been going here for a few years and I've never been unsatisfied. All of the staff are extremely knowledgeable and take their time to explain how your body works. They make you feel completely comfortable and are genuine about you feeling better. I love their vitamins and supplements. They work MIRACLES. I was having digestive issues and the Super II is the only thing that has ever worked. Body Basics is the BEST!
Mark Donn review for Body Basics Health Center
Mark Donn on Facebook

7 years ago

03/29/2016, 04:14 AM
Gee No Nah review for Body Basics Health Center
Gee No Nah on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2016, 01:08 AM
Pam is the best! Today was my first time getting a colonic!! She was very comforting and she knew exactly what she was doing! I'll be back in two weeks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.