Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bocklet Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
241 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charleston, SC 29407 United States

1845 Savage Rd, Bocklet Orthodontics, Charleston, SC 29407 United States

(843) 556-2133

https://www.drbocklet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(45) · Orthodontists

2679 Lake Park Dr

(843) 553-2255
5.0
(3) · Dental

100 Dukes St suite b

(843) 642-8100
5.0
(6) · Dental

975 Savannah Hwy Unit #107b

(843) 642-8100
5.0
(40) · Orthodontists

915 Folly Rd Suite T

(843) 642-8100
5.0
(1) · Dental

1065 Johnnie Dodds Blvd

(843) 856-9323
About

Your smile is our focus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
241 reviews
5200
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janet Gordon review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Janet Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 07:28 AM
Dr. Bocklet and all of the staff are wonderful. They’re so friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Two of my children are looking forward to their new, beautiful smiles!
Jenny Alosa Dennis review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Jenny Alosa Dennis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 07:47 AM
The staff here are so friendly and helpful. They take the time to explain everything and help with budgeting for payments. We are so happy we chose them for our kids treatment!
Stella McGehee Tuten review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Stella McGehee Tuten on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 05:33 AM
not sure how many other places would come in on their day off to relieve the pain my teenager was in! apparently he lost a bracket and had a long wire jabbing him in the cheek for the last 24 hours. so bad he couldnt eat! THANKS to Bocklet and the emergency phone line for helping us out! back to scarfing down the pantry!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Rhiannan Mize Davis review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Rhiannan Mize Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 02:06 AM
Dr. Bocklet and his entire office have been so friendly and accommodating! We have loved our time with them so far.
Kristie Dean Johnson review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Kristie Dean Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 03:08 AM
Both my children have went through Bocklet Orthodontics. We love being a part of the Bocklet Ortho family. The staff is so friendly and willing to help and Dr. Bocklet is great, he really knows he’s business. We are almost finished with treatment and would like to say thanks for a great experience.
Emmie Thrasher review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Emmie Thrasher on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 01:57 AM
Bocklet Orthodontics is an amazing company! I went there last week on Tuesday for a check up, and they were the sweetest, most amazing people I’ve met! It was such a comfortable environment, and I felt like I knew the staff members for years. Today, I got my braces on by Summer, and she was so awesome! I’m glad that I could be a client of this company.
Patti Waldbart Nickerson review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Patti Waldbart Nickerson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 03:04 AM
Dr. Bocklet is truly an expert in orthodontics. We are glad we changed orthodontist prior to get appliances & braces!!
Missy Knoppe review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Missy Knoppe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 02:14 AM
An immaculate and fun environment with professional and knowledgeable staff offering heartfelt advice and treatment options. Highly recommend!
Amanda Moore Turner review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Amanda Moore Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 16:49 PM
Professional, friendly, and super flexible with scheduling. 5 stars! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.