Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bocklet Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
241 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charleston, SC 29407 United States

1845 Savage Rd, Bocklet Orthodontics, Charleston, SC 29407 United States

(843) 556-2133

https://www.drbocklet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(45) · Orthodontists

2679 Lake Park Dr

(843) 553-2255
5.0
(3) · Dental

100 Dukes St suite b

(843) 642-8100
5.0
(6) · Dental

975 Savannah Hwy Unit #107b

(843) 642-8100
5.0
(40) · Orthodontists

915 Folly Rd Suite T

(843) 642-8100
5.0
(1) · Dental

1065 Johnnie Dodds Blvd

(843) 856-9323
About

Your smile is our focus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
241 reviews
5200
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Foster review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Mary Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 02:03 AM
Bocklet Orthodontics is a very friendly place to get your services done. They make you feel like you’re part of a family. And the surfing 🏄‍♀️ videos are awesome!
Suzanne Juro Heron review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Suzanne Juro Heron on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 07:55 AM
Dr. Bocklet and his staff are amazing! My girls enjoy going to their appointments and I appreciate the way they speak to the patient and not just the parent as they explain what will be happening.
Karen Dhooge review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Karen Dhooge on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 03:25 AM
Everything about this practice and this team is amazing. I can’t say enough good things. They take such good care of both my boys and their teeth both look amazing. they are always punctual professional and helpful. The staff is one of the best teams I’ve ever worked with.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Meam Curnell review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Meam Curnell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 12:05 PM
The staff is Awesome!!! I’m so happy that we was referred here by Dr. Kirkland.
Chris Jones review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Chris Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 12:28 PM
Great, staff and Dr. Personable and great with kids and parents.
Jennifer June review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Jennifer June on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 15:51 PM
I cannot say enough about this practice and the staff - our first time with braces and they have gone over the top to help us understand what to expect and to soothe our concerns. We are so thankful for them.
Jenny King review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Jenny King on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 01:25 AM
Dr Bocklet and staff are a treasure! I had an old Invisalign case that I hadn’t completed and they worked with me to finish my treatment. They were always so friendly and knowledgeable! The office is gorgeous and very clean! I am so proud of my smile and would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family!
Sharon Wigfall review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Sharon Wigfall on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 12:09 PM
Dr Bocklet and his team are very professional and personal. They respond to emergencies and treat you like family.
Kristi Ellis review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Kristi Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 01:15 AM
Felicity had her braces and appliance appointment today. The staff and Dr. Bocklet were so great! They explained every step to her and were very encouraging through the whole process. To top it off, Dr. Bocklet called this evening to check on Felicity and see how she was doing. We are very pleased with level of care and attention they have given to Felicity!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.