Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bocklet Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
213 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charleston, SC 29407

1845 Savage Rd, Bocklet Orthodontics, Charleston, SC 29407

(843) 556-2133

https://www.drbocklet.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(45) · Orthodontists

2679 Lake Park Dr

(843) 553-2255
5.0
(3) · Dental

100 Dukes St suite b

(843) 642-8100
5.0
(18) · Dental

3435 Salterbeck St

(843) 971-6864

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(121) · Orthodontists
5.0
(6) · Dental

975 Savannah Hwy Unit #107b

(843) 642-8100

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Orthodontists

3401 Salterbeck St

(843) 856-9323
About

Your smile is our focus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
213 reviews
5172
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 78 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Foster on Facebook

12 days ago

10/17/2020, 02:03 AM
Bocklet Orthodontics is a very friendly place to get your services done. They make you feel like you’re part of a family. And the surfing 🏄‍♀️ videos are awesome!
Suzanne Juro Heron on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2020, 07:55 AM
Dr. Bocklet and his staff are amazing! My girls enjoy going to their appointments and I appreciate the way they speak to the patient and not just the parent as they explain what will be happening.
Karen Dhooge on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2020, 03:25 AM
Everything about this practice and this team is amazing. I can’t say enough good things. They take such good care of both my boys and their teeth both look amazing. they are always punctual professional and helpful. The staff is one of the best teams I’ve ever worked with.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Meam Curnell on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2020, 12:05 PM
The staff is Awesome!!! I’m so happy that we was referred here by Dr. Kirkland.
Chris Jones on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2020, 12:28 PM
Great, staff and Dr. Personable and great with kids and parents.
Jennifer June on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2020, 15:51 PM
I cannot say enough about this practice and the staff - our first time with braces and they have gone over the top to help us understand what to expect and to soothe our concerns. We are so thankful for them.
Jenny King on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2020, 01:25 AM
Dr Bocklet and staff are a treasure! I had an old Invisalign case that I hadn’t completed and they worked with me to finish my treatment. They were always so friendly and knowledgeable! The office is gorgeous and very clean! I am so proud of my smile and would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family!
Sharon Wigfall on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2020, 12:09 PM
Dr Bocklet and his team are very professional and personal. They respond to emergencies and treat you like family.
Kristi Ellis on Facebook

3 months ago

07/28/2020, 01:15 AM
Felicity had her braces and appliance appointment today. The staff and Dr. Bocklet were so great! They explained every step to her and were very encouraging through the whole process. To top it off, Dr. Bocklet called this evening to check on Felicity and see how she was doing. We are very pleased with level of care and attention they have given to Felicity!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.