Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Bocklet Orthodontics

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Your smile is our focus 

Location details

1845 Savage Rd, Bocklet Orthodontics, Charleston, SC, 29407, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0284 reviews
5
243
4
5
3
0
2
1
1
0
35 reviews have no rating
Vicki Pinell Small's profile image
Vicki Pinell Small 
6 years ago

My eldest daugher Ella had her braces put on today. What a great experience. We love Dr. Bocklet and his staff is second to none! 

Suzanne Parker Koenig's profile image
Suzanne Parker Koenig 
6 years ago

All 3 of my kids are or were patients of Dr Bocklet! Love him and the entire staff! So friendly, helpful, and just plain fun! 

Crystal Padgett Warren's profile image
Crystal Padgett Warren 
6 years ago

My daughter got her braces put on this am. We loved the entire professional experience that we received from the very first time we met this amazing team! They are truly the best that I have ever seen! My daughter was so excited about getting her braces on and is already looking forward to her next appointment! Thank you so very much for creating this beautiful memory for her! God bless you all- once again, you guys ROCK! �� 

Thomas Johnston's profile image
Thomas Johnston 
6 years ago
Kelsey Carroll's profile image
Kelsey Carroll 
6 years ago
Megan Klokochar Schwerin's profile image
Megan Klokochar Schwerin 
6 years ago
Stephanie M. Brinkley's profile image
Stephanie M. Brinkley 
6 years ago

My second child got his braces yesterday. He was super excited to finally have the big day arrive. Dr. Bocklett's team gave him lots of encouragement and positive affirmation about how well his teeth will look in the long run. Dr. Bocklett even called the house last night to see how my son was doing. Who does that anymore? An all around amazing experience, just like the last time for my daughter. 

Patricia Jenkins's profile image
Patricia Jenkins 
6 years ago
Jessica Roberts Brown's profile image
Jessica Roberts Brown 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Bocklet Orthodontics

How is Bocklet Orthodontics rated?

Bocklet Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 284 reviews. 

When is Bocklet Orthodontics open?

Bocklet Orthodontics is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Nirenblatt Orthodontics - West Ashley

  • 165 reviews

Brianna Francis: "I had a great experience at Dr. Nirrenblatts office with him and his staff. I had braces when I was younger but didn’t wear my retainer so I needed to get them again later in life. It was worth every penny, I’m super hap..."  read more

R. Cary Bocklet

  • 143 reviews

Jordan Teich: "Marcie and the team at Bocklet are rock stars! Always helpful in accommodating a teen's busy schedule! Thank you!"  

Charleston Orthodontic Specialists (West Ashley)

  • 6 reviews
  • 6.3 miles from Bocklet Orthodontics

Milagros Hernandez: "Elizabeth walk me through everything she explained detail thank you so much for your kindness I appreciate .I will recommend this service to my coworkers thank you again Elizabeth"