Logo White
Watch Demo

Boca Raton Cosmetic Dentist

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, Florida 33431

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard, #34, Boca Raton, Florida 33431

(561) 392-1606

https://www.teeth4life.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Thai K La, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

5074 West Colonial Drive

(407) 299-9099
Michael Vito DDS
5.0
(18) · Dental

2713 Maguire Road

(407) 905-9888
Kingwood Caring Gentle Dentistry
5.0
(57) · Dental

1404 Stonehollow Dr suite b

(281) 358-6414
Lincolnway Dental
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
Kent Russell, DO
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4327 Barnett Road

(940) 764-5200
Jarom F. Lamb M.D.
5.0
(4) · Dental

775 Pole Line Rd W Suite 212

(208) 899-4467

About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Veneers, Implants, Whitening, Invisalign, Oral Hygiene, Perio Protect, general restorative dentistry, smile makeovers, bridges, gum lifts, extractions, emergencies, root canals, non-metal crowns and fillings, same day appointments, financing available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Geri Assante on Facebook

    4 months ago

    11/20/2019, 10:56 AM
    I have been going to Dr. Weinstein for 20 years. Best Dentist ever. He’s done many crowns never a problem. I go from Boynton Beach to Boca Raton to see him. Excellent staff also
    Batik On Silk on Facebook

    6 months ago

    09/26/2019, 04:49 AM
    This place is really amazing! they make a crown at the same day you walk in. no more biting yakky resin, they simply scan it with a special pen and machine is making a crown which fits your tooth perfectly. amazing truly amazing. Thank you doctor Weinstein and all his workers!
    Joe Russoniello on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/24/2019, 08:58 AM
    Dr Weinstein has been my dentist for over 20 years. He is the best. Very accommodating always in a great mood and always there to solve your dental issues. Highly recommend him
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Tracy Kimmelman Casten on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/21/2019, 02:02 AM
    I broke a tooth yesterday and walked out today with my permanent crown! Having the latest technology in this office makes this happen and so worth it! Dr. Gregg is so kind and caring for his patients! I highly recommend him and his staff!
    Ann Hirsch on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/04/2018, 00:22 AM
    I walked into Dr. Weinstein's office with a front tooth broken below the gum line and in less than an hour I walked out with a beautiful temporary solution. I have been his patient for over 6 months and he is just amazing. His practice employs cutting edge technology but his sense of aesthetics is great. I have my smile back. I highly recommend his practice everyone there is wonderful and caring.
    Christopher Ferry on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/22/2018, 02:01 AM
    Thank you for fixing my smile Gregg R Weinstein, DDS!
    Ryan Montgomery on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/22/2018, 01:29 AM
    Highly recommended, very professional, high end equipment and would 100% return. Thank you!
    Sandra Wharton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/05/2018, 00:24 AM
    Dr. Weinstein is very caring, friendly and professional
    Mary Jo Sturm Furey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/03/2017, 01:14 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.