Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bobs Steaks & Chops

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
951 reviews
|Steakhouses|San Antonio, TX 78257

5815 Rim Pass, San Antonio, TX 78257

(210) 222-2627

https://bobs-steakandchop.com/san-antonio/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(4097) · Restaurants

1401 North Loop 1604 W

(210) 764-1604
4.8
(11336) · Brazilian

18318 Sonterra Pl

(210) 564-9400
4.7
(201) · Steakhouses

1836 S Hackberry

(210) 532-4235

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(283) · Steakhouses

23808 Resort Pkwy

(210) 491-5825
4.6
(263) · Restaurants

7720 Jones Maltsberger - Concord Plaza

(210) 821-5051

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in 100% Prime steaks, hand-selected from the top 2% of beef, hand-cut to our specifications. Big hearty cuts of prime meat and seafood paired with an extensive wine selection, and healthy sized pours on all of our drinks makes Bob's legendary.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
951 reviews
5668
  
4128
  
346
  
213
  
128
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 601 Reviews4.5Google
  • 350 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Ramirez on Facebook

6 months ago

05/11/2020, 07:03 AM
My honey took me here for mothers day, it was such a nice change of scenery. The staff was great the food was excellent. The drinks were amazing, this is now my new favorite place to go in SA, can’t wait to go back!
Nick Herrera on Facebook

7 months ago

05/10/2020, 01:53 AM
Want to thank the Smith family you all made my day a blessing being your server! when I was just trying to make your day that much more special for you and your family on Mother’s Day so thank you we hope to see you again soon!
Robert Logan on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2020, 10:54 AM
Very Elegant Atmosphere and friendly attentive Service with great steak...we had a 20 0z veal and it was very reasonably priced for such a high class restaurant. We plan to return soon. Make sure to get a reservation.
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Betty Wright on Facebook

7 months ago

05/06/2020, 14:53 PM
Good service! Great Bartender!
Benjamin Calderon on Facebook

7 months ago

05/05/2020, 14:14 PM
Chris Rennspies on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2020, 01:11 AM
So far, out of all of the prime steak houses Bobs is the best, even after being closed for so long, the only thing they got wrong was the glazed Carrot... they didn’t hesitate to get us a new one that was amazing. This is the only place that I get to leave saying “ that was so good” worth every penny.
Kysela Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2020, 06:29 AM
A BIG Thank You! to the team at Bob’s San Antonio📌 Great service that doesn’t fall short in quality even in changing their operations to curbside/To-Go! I mean LOOK AT THAT LOBSTER TAIL! We’re visibly in a difficult window here socially, but Bob’s was attentive to that by navigating the menu with me & my good friend, having us pay over the phone & when we drove up, they even placed our items safely in the back seat. It was a quick experience that made our plans for a night of fine dining at home seamless. Best of luck! You guys are great!
Karisa Reyes Lopez on Facebook

8 months ago

04/08/2020, 06:05 AM
Thank you to Steve and his team for making our 15th anniversary so special. The food and dessert were amazing but sending roses for my husband to bring home was memorable. They went above and beyond and I’m so grateful that they made our 15 and Quarantine a night we won’t forget.
Pinky Ribbon on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2020, 01:29 AM
Had a very romantic night. Nice place to celebrate our anniversary. Enjoyed the food very much. Nick who was our waiter was very polite and shared information about the menu very well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.