Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bobs Steaks & Chops

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1170 reviews
|Steakhouses|San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

5815 Rim Pass, San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

(210) 222-2627

https://bobs-steakandchop.com/san-antonio/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(6993) · Restaurants

1401 North Loop 1604 W

(210) 764-1604
4.8
(15082) · Brazilian

18318 Sonterra Pl

(210) 564-9400
4.7
(201) · Steakhouses

1836 S Hackberry

(210) 532-4235
4.6
(379) · Steakhouses

23808 Resort Pkwy

(210) 491-5825
4.6
(263) · Restaurants

7720 Jones Maltsberger - Concord Plaza

(210) 821-5051
About

We specialize in 100% Prime steaks, hand-selected from the top 2% of beef, hand-cut to our specifications. Big hearty cuts of prime meat and seafood paired with an extensive wine selection, and healthy sized pours on all of our drinks makes Bob's legendary.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,170 reviews
5834
  
4149
  
359
  
219
  
141
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Monica Ramirez review for Bobs Steaks & Chops
Monica Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 07:03 AM
My honey took me here for mothers day, it was such a nice change of scenery. The staff was great the food was excellent. The drinks were amazing, this is now my new favorite place to go in SA, can’t wait to go back!
Nick Herrera review for Bobs Steaks & Chops
Nick Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2020, 01:53 AM
Want to thank the Smith family you all made my day a blessing being your server! when I was just trying to make your day that much more special for you and your family on Mother’s Day so thank you we hope to see you again soon!
Robert Logan review for Bobs Steaks & Chops
Robert Logan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 10:54 AM
Very Elegant Atmosphere and friendly attentive Service with great steak...we had a 20 0z veal and it was very reasonably priced for such a high class restaurant. We plan to return soon. Make sure to get a reservation.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Betty Wright review for Bobs Steaks & Chops
Betty Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 14:53 PM
Good service! Great Bartender!
Benjamin Calderon review for Bobs Steaks & Chops
Benjamin Calderon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 14:14 PM
Chris Rennspies review for Bobs Steaks & Chops
Chris Rennspies on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 01:11 AM
So far, out of all of the prime steak houses Bobs is the best, even after being closed for so long, the only thing they got wrong was the glazed Carrot... they didn’t hesitate to get us a new one that was amazing. This is the only place that I get to leave saying “ that was so good” worth every penny.
Kysela Jones review for Bobs Steaks & Chops
Kysela Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 06:29 AM
A BIG Thank You! to the team at Bob’s San Antonio📌 Great service that doesn’t fall short in quality even in changing their operations to curbside/To-Go! I mean LOOK AT THAT LOBSTER TAIL! We’re visibly in a difficult window here socially, but Bob’s was attentive to that by navigating the menu with me & my good friend, having us pay over the phone & when we drove up, they even placed our items safely in the back seat. It was a quick experience that made our plans for a night of fine dining at home seamless. Best of luck! You guys are great!
Karisa Reyes Lopez review for Bobs Steaks & Chops
Karisa Reyes Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 06:05 AM
Thank you to Steve and his team for making our 15th anniversary so special. The food and dessert were amazing but sending roses for my husband to bring home was memorable. They went above and beyond and I’m so grateful that they made our 15 and Quarantine a night we won’t forget.
Pinky Ribbon review for Bobs Steaks & Chops
Pinky Ribbon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 01:29 AM
Had a very romantic night. Nice place to celebrate our anniversary. Enjoyed the food very much. Nick who was our waiter was very polite and shared information about the menu very well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.