Logo White
Watch Demo

Bobinski Dental

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95831

7410 Greenhaven Drive, Ste 107, Sacramento, CA 95831

(916) 391-2888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sacramento Oral Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

3 people are looking at this business

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650

2 people are looking at this business

Bannai Family Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

1 person is looking at this business

Dunn, Barry R, DDS East Sacramento Dental Care
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

2 people are looking at this business

Jeffery Phen, DDS
5.0
(39) · Dentists

850 W March Ln B

(209) 474-0888

2 people are looking at this business

Treehouse Dental
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

5 people are looking at this business

About

Cosmetic and implant dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
5128
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 118 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Lamb on Facebook

3 months ago

11/14/2019, 01:07 AM
I was recommended to Dr Bobinski and am very happy with my experience there. I just had a cleaning but I know she has my best interest in mind and I feel very well taken care of.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/30/2019, 03:49 AM
Dr. Bobinski is great and so is her staff. They are so patient and kind, which definitely helps relieve the anxiety that comes with the thought of any dental visit.
Barbara Street on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 01:26 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Sherrie Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 05:16 AM
Team Bobinski is AMAZING... I was chicken little when it comes to dental visits. With Kim's gentle touch on cleanings I am no longer am nervous about my dental visits. Dr. B is so kind and gentle also.. Hats off to the whole team...
Craig Richey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2015, 09:11 AM
The team at Bobinski Dental is fantastic! Had a filling done this morning and was out the door in 30 minutes AND there was no attempt to upsell me any extra treatment like my previous dentist. Every visit is a great experience. I actually don't dread going to see the dentist any more.
Robert F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/20/2015, 12:16 PM
I have been going to Dr. Hashimoto for decades. I can't imagine a better dentist.
Robert F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/20/2015, 01:45 AM
As always, professional and caring I have been going to Dr. Hashimoto for decades. I can't imagine a better dentist.
Frances A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 07:10 AM
My visit yesterday for my 6 month cleaning was very thorough as always. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by Valerie and offered a beverage. Kayla is a nice addition to your staff..and Michelle...well she is just a gem. Thank you Dr. Hashimoto for the care you provide me and my family.
Frances A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 01:51 AM
6 Month Cleaning Appt My visit yesterday for my 6 month cleaning was very thorough as always. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by Valerie and offered a beverage. Kayla is a nice addition to your staff..and Michelle...well she is just a gem. Thank you Dr. Hashimoto for the care you provide me and my family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.