Logo White
Watch Demo

Boat Charters in Miami

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
142 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Miami, FL 33131

1111 Brickell Bay Dr Unit 1202, Ste 1202, Miami, FL 33131

(954) 756-1479

https://boatchartersinmiami.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Boat Dealers

2600 N Federal Hwy

(954) 366-4311
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1590 NW 159th St

(954) 239-1924
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1427 SW 1st Ave

(954) 960-6810
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2968 Ravenswood Rd # 107

(800) 581-5801
5.0
(2) · Boat Dealers

1118 S 19th Ave

(954) 600-2901
5.0
(3) · Boat Dealers

4000 Crandon Blvd

(305) 361-2217
About

Let us help you in planning the best itinerary for your trip. Boat Charters in Miami has helped many happy customers with their getaways, vacations, or event...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
142 reviews
5132
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Esteban Abel Guglielmino on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2019, 05:31 AM
Excelente Servico turístico, excelente sus Capitanes y Boats. TOTALMENTE Recomendable
Sabiel Vushaj on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 02:57 AM
The boat tour was very nice and fun and very nice service great service boat tour the service is very good service I recommend the service in Miami Florida Boat Charters in Miami i give a 10 ******************* boat charts of Miami recommend to everyone keep the good work
Ella Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 00:17 AM
Great customer service . from the beginning to the end very professional help client's to safely get into the bolt & meet a customer before and after
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Lina Kuznetsova on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:35 AM
Isidora Arrigoni on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:19 AM
Angelos treated us like garbage!! We had a reservation for a trip months before the date, and he never expressed any inconveniences. We arrived to the port on the day we agreed, and as soon as we got there he said we were not paying him enough (even though the price was already fixed), that he hated clients and that we should leave. TERRIBLE!! Angelo is rude and aggressive.
Olga Ivankova on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 01:20 AM
It was Amazing unforgettable trip . Angelo is nice , best captain � Thank you , highly recommend
Alina Falciglia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 03:01 AM
Best captain! Amazing boat! Professional company that provides excellent service and cares about their clients time! Thank you thank you!!!
Mazaletta Letta on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 01:10 AM
The best time always with Boat Charters... Love it �
Julien Apollon on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2015, 01:53 AM
Great time on the 60" Ferretti! Angelos brought us to the best locations in Miami for a great afternoon on the water. Will definitely do again soon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.