Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
126 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78704

300 S Lamar Blvd, Austin, TX 78704

(512) 284-9048

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Slate Hair Salon
5.0
(34) · Beauty

1417 W 51st St

(512) 663-3811

6 people are looking at this business

Bella Capelli Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

13343 N Highway 183

(512) 630-5505

3 people are looking at this business

Cut Loose
5.0
(18) · Beauty

757 N Hwy 123 Bypass #100

(830) 379-7050

4 people are looking at this business

Mayhem
5.0
(17) · Beauty

504 W 13th St #4

(512) 586-0420

3 people are looking at this business

Salon Sarah
5.0
(9) · Beauty

400 Del Webb Blvd

(512) 864-0869

4 people are looking at this business

Hair Loft
5.0
(15) · Beauty

705 1st St #208

(830) 693-1970

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5119
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 58 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delaina LeRoy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 06:07 AM
I can’t stop looking at my hair! I love it so much!!
Amanda Lyberger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 09:13 AM
I’m a stylist in Dallas and have been following the work of the lovely stylists here for several years- I have lots of clients over the ages who’ve relocated to Austin and I recommend anyone who cares about their hair to come here. I see these ladies at every educational event and even if you hadn’t seen their work (bless you) you would know they clearly care about the integrity of their art.
Marshal Thomas Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 09:01 AM
Just truly amazing!!!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! TOP NOTCH!!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Chelsea Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 09:53 AM
Rebecca Griffith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 07:17 AM
This place is amazing. They truly care about you and want to make you feel beautiful, happy, confident. Nikki is an artist. She will make your dreams come to life whether it's rocking the natural look or magical unicorn hair. I'm so happy with this place that if I ever left Texas, I would fly back every 3 months just to get my hair done here.
Cynthia Anne Bernard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:11 AM
Thank you for such a wonderful experience and fresh cut:) Beau was so down to earth and I love the vibe of the staff and entire salon! Thank you for helping me with travel sizes for my trip and I will back! Oh, and the room you receive your shampoo and massage is PURE MAGIC....ahhh!
Savanna Tate on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 09:24 AM
I love this salon! All the staff works together and is SUPER friendly. I would let any of them work on my hair (shout out to Debbie though, she rocks!) ... which means alot! lol I totally recommend this place, its my new home :)
Nayma Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2018, 03:23 AM
Jessica Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 06:56 AM
This salon is AMAZING. I had just moved to Austin and did a lot of research into salons/stylists. I found Toni through Instagram and am so happy I did! She is amazing with blonde hair. I even sent my best friend to get her hair cut here because I loved it so much! Highly recommend if you are looking for a new salon.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.