Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BMW of Silver Spring

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Car Dealers|Silver Spring, MD 20904 United States

3211 Automobile Blvd, Silver Spring, MD 20904 United States

(888) 295-2096

https://www.bmwofsilverspring.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

8519 Liberty Rd

(443) 600-8158
5.0
(2) · Automotive

616 Edmondson Ave

(410) 747-7087
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8601 Westwood Center Dr

(703) 440-7682
5.0
(2) · Automotive

901 N Frederick Ave

(301) 258-1015
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

1799 West St

(410) 881-0326
About

BMW of Silver Spring supports all your BMW needs. The health and safety of our staff, customers and community continues to be our top priority. Visit our website to shop and buy from our extensive selection of new and pre-owned BMW vehicles or to schedule your BMW service appointment. Check out our latest BMW lease and BMW service offers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Trey H review for BMW of Silver Spring
Trey H on BBB

3 years ago

01/18/2020, 04:39 AM
The customer service here was absolutely incredible. Everyone was very kind, respectful, helpful, and easy to talk to. Everyone worked quickly and efficiently to give me the best dealership experience I've ever had- certainly leagues better than other places I went to in my search. For a BMW dealership, they handled me and the Jeep I was purchasing better than three Jeep dealerships I went to. I can't talk highly enough about these folks - especially Mr. Eric L***! This guy really knows his stuff. He was friendly, helpful, and all around amazing to work with. I'm super grateful that he helped me out and had me well taken care of!
Business Response:

Trey Thank you for the nice comments and also for giving our team the opportunity to earn your business. If there is anything we can help with in the future, please feel free to reach out to Eric or any member of our team. Our General Manager, Matt D*****, will be happy to help. Matt can be reached at m******@mileone.com or 301-890-3030. Thank you.

Justin L review for BMW of Silver Spring
Justin L on BBB

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 03:01 AM
I have my 2010 BMW 535i xDrive repair under the manufacture warranty on the Fuel Injectors cover up to 10 years or 120000 miles. BMW Silver Spring replaced all 6 injectors with the Pumps; now my car is running perfectly after I have spent over $ 5000 on unrelated issues with another BMW dealership in Rockville MD where I bought the car that had an issues in March 2013.
Business Response:

Justin Thank you for using BMW of Silver Spring for your service needs and thank you for your time to provide the nice note.

Anthony S. review for BMW of Silver Spring
Anthony S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/31/2014, 05:52 AM
I have leased, and eventually purchased, my 328i through BMW of Silver Spring. The financing, sales, and service staff a pleasure to work with. The experience was completely hassle-free, even when I had to title my vehicle in Florida. The dealership took a time consuming experience and made it easy to navigate, while keeping me informed about my transactions during each step of the leasing, titling, and eventually buying process. The titling service employees really know what they are doing and everyone can keep you up to date in each step by phone or e-mail. Getting my vehicle serviced was fast and efficient, even when given a loaner vehicle. This dealership trains their employees well and is committed to providing exemplary service to their customers. The dealership is very professional and respects my time. This is important, since this is not the nearest BMW dealership to me. Some stand-out employees during my visits were: Angela Decient (Sales); Kristina Williams (Service); Margaret Borja-Pangelinan (Vehicle Titling Service). Stop by for a no hassle leasing, sales, parts, and service.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Janet M. review for BMW of Silver Spring
Janet M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/28/2014, 04:08 AM
The dealer was a real pleasure to work with. The manager greeted us warmly, ours sales person Karen Herbert was terrific, Jonathan Wear gave a great orientation, and Andre handled the paperwork efficiently and pleasantly. We strongly recommend BMW of Silver Spring.
Kenneth J. review for BMW of Silver Spring
Kenneth J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/22/2014, 03:04 AM
The best BMW dealership in the DMV (DC, Maryland, & Virginia) Area. Absolutely phenomenal service, quick fast and painless transactions. Come here especially if you are Korean like myself, one of the sales associates Tae Yeon is the person to look for, he helped me and made me want to go back there for my next car!
Theresa S. review for BMW of Silver Spring
Theresa S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/15/2014, 05:09 AM
I bought and still have my two BMWs 1999 323i and 2001 525i wagon at this dealer. I could go elsewhere to service my cars closer to home but I find the service department at this dealer is very accommodating especially Joe Diss, who went beyond to help me get a reimbursement from my insurance comprehensive coverage. How many of us do read our auto policy?? Tischer BMW (previously named) knows best to better assist their customer!
Brittney C. review for BMW of Silver Spring
Brittney C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/13/2013, 03:34 AM
I recently purchased a new 2013 320i xDrive from BMW of Silver Spring, and experienced the most amazing care and customer service. My sales representative, Benny Evans, went above and beyond to ensure that the features I required were included, expedited the delivery of the specific BMW located that met my requirements, and ensured the return of my rental car (outside of their region). Upon my arrival, the necessary documents had already been drafted, the purchasing process commenced, and my car fueled, cleaned, and ready to go- these extra steps were greatly appreciated, as I do not live local to Silver Spring. Moreover, Benny delivered the most spectacular customer care that I have ever encountered. Not only had he searched the grid for a vehicle that met my requirements; but, Benny also took that extra step to making me feel like 1) a priority, 2) cared for as a customer, but most importantly, 3) appreciated. Thank you for such a fantastic car buying experience, Benny Evans!
Business Response:

BMW of Silver Spring would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Benny and the team! Thank you again for your review.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.