Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bluebonnet Pet Crematory

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
89 reviews
|Cremation Services|San Antonio, TX 78109

8714 Business Cir, San Antonio, TX 78109

(210) 566-4501

https://bluebonnetpetcrematory.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Bluebonnet Pet Crematory provides Pet Cremation Service, Memorial Urns, Memorial & Cremation Jewelry, Private Feelings, and Play Paw Prints to the Converse, TX area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
89 reviews
566
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Mack review for Bluebonnet Pet Crematory
Crystal Mack on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 09:38 AM
I was a mess when I called and Dottie was more than patient with me. I wavered from not wanting to have anything to do with the remains to wanting to say my final goodbyes. She prepped my fur baby for me, warned me about his condition but to be honest, he just looked like he was asleep. She allowed me time alone with him and then came in and said some encouraging words. I wasn't pressured to buy additional items (like some places do). She told me to wait until I came back. When she called to let me know Midnight was ready for pick up, the message she left said "Midnight is ready to come home." This place is awesome and Dottie is the greatest. Thank you so much!
Brian Martin review for Bluebonnet Pet Crematory
Brian Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 14:22 PM
My family and I will never be able to fully express our gratitude to Bluebonnet Pet Crematory and their staff. They took “extra care” of our beloved Military Working Dog (MWD) Rita, M529, PEDD (retired) by honoring her for her years of service to the Air Force and our country. Although we are heartbroken, we take solace knowing MWD Rita was in good hands at Bluebonnet and she will be waiting for us at the rainbow bridge. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Jeff Ryder review for Bluebonnet Pet Crematory
Jeff Ryder on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 01:30 AM
Bluebonnet went above and beyond for my family and our furry friend. Mike was compassionate, helpful and made us feel completely comfortable leaving our little guy with him. We really feel they went so far and beyond to help us and make us comfortable. I couldn’t more highly recommend this place should you ever need the service. These guys are amazing.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Beverly Howell review for Bluebonnet Pet Crematory
Beverly Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 03:47 AM
Through the years they've been so kind and helpful in the most difficult of times...and unfortunately our Sammy will be coming to them soon. God bless you for the grace in which you provide this service.
Elsa Thompkins review for Bluebonnet Pet Crematory
Elsa Thompkins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 06:40 AM
not a place we want to visit, so painful to be there! but they have the most beautiful people with big hearts working there they give you as much time you need to say GOODBYE to your fur babies.❤
Ashley N. Reed review for Bluebonnet Pet Crematory
Ashley N. Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 03:34 AM
I work at a local animal hospital, and I can honestly say they treat each and every pet like their own. We had to put our Rottweiler down at home and they were more than willing to come by the house and pick her up. And thank you so much christy for helping me and my family through this hard time. It really does mean a lot to us ❤️
Alisa Corrielle Smith review for Bluebonnet Pet Crematory
Alisa Corrielle Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:02 AM
What isn’t there to recommend? All the staff members I met today were so kind and caring, I honestly felt like we’ve all been friends for life. They were so compassionate and accommodating when I came in to have my sweet bunny cremated. I’m so sad I’ve missed out on using them in the past, but today they gained a life long customer. Thank you everyone for chatting with me today and taking care of me and my Bun.
Anne Jones review for Bluebonnet Pet Crematory
Anne Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 01:10 AM
I've used Bluebonnet for years. I wouldn't dream of anyone else taking care of the needs of my beloved fur babies.
Megan Hahn review for Bluebonnet Pet Crematory
Megan Hahn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.