Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bluebonnet Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
42 reviews
|Medical Centers|Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

13707 Coursey Blvd, Ste A, Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

(225) 752-5241

https://www.bluebonnetdentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

7777 Hennessy Blvd #206

(225) 767-1156
5.0
(4) · Cardiologists

7777 Hennessy Blvd Suite 1000

(225) 767-3900
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

158 McGehee Dr

(225) 272-5271
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

7373 Perkins Road

(225) 769-4044
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

12201 Florida Blvd

(225) 686-1123
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

3600 Florida Blvd

(225) 387-7770
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
42 reviews
522
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
116
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Annie Meyer Lewis review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Annie Meyer Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2016, 01:21 AM
Nicole Buggs Hazey review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Nicole Buggs Hazey on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 02:31 AM
Kind staff, quick services, and easy appointment scheduling. I'll definitely be back. ��
Krissy Beeson review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Krissy Beeson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 07:28 AM
Everyone is always so nice and make you feel comfortable.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Melanie Sharp-Kirby review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Melanie Sharp-Kirby on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2016, 03:13 AM
Edna Gordon review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Edna Gordon on Facebook

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 04:01 AM
Kelli Eisenbraun Armanini review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Kelli Eisenbraun Armanini on Facebook

7 years ago

08/31/2015, 04:19 AM
Best dentist I've been to since I was a kid! Thank you Dr. Carter and Allison, for keeping me calm and taking such good care of me!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Kelli! It’s our goal to treat every patient as if they were one of our own family members, and we’re so glad we were able to provide you with a comforting, enjoyable experience. It’s a pleasure having you in our dental family! :)

Jessica Palmisano Bruni review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Jessica Palmisano Bruni on Facebook

8 years ago

11/05/2014, 02:23 AM
Sherri Johnson Edgar review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Sherri Johnson Edgar on Facebook

9 years ago

04/08/2014, 04:04 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Yvette Hardy Broussard review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Yvette Hardy Broussard on Facebook

9 years ago

04/08/2014, 02:34 AM
The worst dental care. This so called dentist Dr. Joachim treated my Daughter for the wrong procedure. She went in with horrible pain and left with even worst pain. After the fact we went back for a reimbursement and the "doctor" turned her back on her. My daughter was in tears and she walked away!!!!!!!!!!!! The Office Manager was very helpful but was unable to help because of this cruel human that she works for. I would NOT refer her to Anyone
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.