Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bluebonnet Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
42 reviews
|Medical Centers|Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

13707 Coursey Blvd, Ste A, Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

(225) 752-5241

https://www.bluebonnetdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Cardiologists

7777 Hennessy Blvd Suite 1000

(225) 767-3900
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

7777 Hennessy Blvd #206

(225) 767-1156
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

158 McGehee Dr

(225) 272-5271
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

7373 Perkins Road

(225) 769-4044
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

12201 Florida Blvd

(225) 686-1123
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

3600 Florida Blvd

(225) 387-7770
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
42 reviews
522
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
116
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Erika Pierson review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Erika Pierson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:03 AM
yes!!! I do recommend them to any and everybody
Jamie Renee Millican Johnson review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Jamie Renee Millican Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 03:55 AM
I am always super anxious about going to the dentist but the doctor and all the staff were nice and made this the best dental experience I ever had. They helped me pick the treatment plan that worked best for me.
Marie Deranger-Burge review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Marie Deranger-Burge on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:19 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kevin Dees review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Kevin Dees on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 02:02 AM
This place has taken great care of me. I highly recommend them.
Linda Neal review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Linda Neal on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:39 AM
Dr. Joachim and her staff is Awesome! I'm glad my friend recommend them
Amanda Early review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Amanda Early on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2017, 04:43 AM
Johnny Lewis Jr. review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Johnny Lewis Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 00:52 AM
Had a broken tooth extracted for a implant to be put in. Great job Dr. Lewis
Katelyn Foxworth review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Katelyn Foxworth on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 04:27 AM
I checked in to the Coursey location on accident & suprisingly needed a root canal. They hooked me up that day so the infection didn't progress and I was pain free. The entire experience was amazing & im so thankful for the great staff because I used to be TERRIFIED of the dentist and all the needles but not anymore with Bluebonnet Dental Care as my dentist!
Tammie Shannon Harold review for Bluebonnet Dental Care
Tammie Shannon Harold on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 01:56 AM
Dr John Lewis & staff was the BEST...they made my hubby feel better after weeks of tooth pain...we walked in...they squeezed us in the schedule which was a Miracle...YOU ALL are the greatest!!! Professional, Customer friendly & excellent customer service. Thanks so much�
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.