Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Stream Services

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Contractors|Collinsville, IL 62234

850 Vandalia St #120, #120, Collinsville, IL 62234

(618) 345-8622

http://collinsville.heating-air-conditioner.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Blue Stream Heating & Cooling is your local air conditioner and furnace repair company. We're here for you and your family to safely and quickly get your HVAC system back up and running. We want your family to be comfortable and will do what it takes to get you back to enjoying your time in a comfortable home. Call anytime. We're here for you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Ann Brown on Facebook

a month ago

08/06/2019, 02:01 AM
Prompt, same day service each time I've needed them. No brainer to pull the trigger on the service plan. Very impressed.
Aaron Kaufman on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2019, 01:52 AM
Bluestream Heating and cooling is an awesome company. Technician Rob is by far the best at what he does. Rob is kind, caring, experienced, and professional. Rob truly cares about the customer and there devices. Rob is the only technician I have work on my house. John the owner is awesome. Very professional, kind, courteous. John has also helped me with items around house. Office workers Tony is so sweet. This girl works here bottom off to help the customer with the highest customer experience. So if u want a honest company to work on all your heating and cooling needs that will not lie or cheat or over price u for repairs and parts. Call Bluestream Heating and cooling now!!!
Cheryl Marciniak on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 07:17 AM
Rob H. came in this morning. He was very professional, friendly, and courteous. He really knew his business and got the job done. Well done Rob!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Steve Tomaszewski on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 02:43 AM
I cannot say enough about John. He went above and beyond in customer service today, making the situation more than right. We've used Blue Stream many times and will continue to do so.
Brad Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 04:30 AM
They came out and fixed the problems. Very knowledgeable and caring! Definitely made sure I was satisfied with everything. Would recommend them to anyone. A++ Service.
Lance Chrisman on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 03:08 AM
We have been working with Blue Stream over the past few years for various different heating and cooling needs at both our current and previous home. To say their customer service is the best we have ever experienced would be an understatement. John, Tammy, and the rest of the great people at Blue Stream have always provided above and beyond service. When John comes to our home and sits down at the table to help us decide on our best options for a new system installation, it’s like having a member of our family give us advice. I trust his opinion that much. Do yourself a favor and give them a chance to earn your respect and business. I guarantee you won’t be disappointed.
Cindi Jansen Griffith on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 05:35 AM
I would recommend Blue Stream to everyone. It's Sunday and over 90 degrees and the owner came out within the hr I called and fixed our outside unit. Very reasonable, thank u so much John!!!
Bethany James on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 02:51 AM
Once again, bluestream to the rescue! I dont know why we ever bothered to call anyone else, and we won't ever again!
Thanks for the great service. I'm cool and comfortable today thanks to John!
Business Response:

Hey Bethany, Thanks so much for taking the time to give us feedback. We're glad you're feeling comfortable and happy! Call anytime.

Eric Doty on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 02:49 AM
Rob H was very pleasant to work with and did a great job of giving us our options without pressuring us into something we weren’t comfortable with. He gave us his professional opinion and that’s what we went with. Will definitely continue to use Blue Stream in the future. Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.