Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Spruce Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
106 reviews
|Car Dealers|Boulder, AK 80301

2170 30th St, #1, Boulder, AK 80301

(303) 938-0580

https://www.bluespruceauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

125 Lincoln St # 1

(631) 789-5444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

868 GA-515

(706) 692-6467
5.0
(2) · Automotive

530 Marburg Way

(408) 923-1313

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

750 Montauk Hwy

(631) 472-9100

5 people are looking at this business

About

Blue Spruce Auto Sales, Inc is celebrating our 14th year in business here in Boulder. Super Rupair, Inc, the nation's largest independent Subaru repair facility - established in 1979 and located right down the street from us - bought Blue Spruce in May of 2008. Blue Spruce continues to offer other makes and models, but naturally the majority of our inventory consists of Subarus, the quintessential Colorado car. Our award winning reputations combine to offer a unique experience, whether you are purchasing or maintaining a vehicle. Integrity is at the top of our business model and we hold true to this in every transaction.WHAT WE DO: Let's face it; this industry suffers from a pretty bad reput

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
106 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack Schmitt on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 21:24 PM
My wife and I bought a car from them about a year ago and were so happy with the car and the service that we bought another car there last month. There was never any pressure from anyone. Nobody tried to even push me toward another car, even when I went in to test drive the 2nd car and explained my misgivings about buying it (the car is great and the price was reasonable, it just had bells and whistles I don't need/want because I won't use them). I decided to go ahead with it after all but couldn't get reasonable financing (no trade/money down). It looked like I was going to have to give up on the car, but Blue Spruce bent over backward working with the credit union and got me a much better loan deal than I thought I'd get. We tend to drive our cars into the ground, so we probably won't be buying for another decade, but we'll definitely hit Blue Spruce when we do.
Jack Schmitt on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 03:22 AM
My wife and I bought a car from them about a year ago and were so happy with the car and the service that we bought another car there last month. There was never any pressure from anyone. Nobody tried to even push me toward another car, even when I went in to test drive the 2nd car and explained my misgivings about buying it (the car is great and the price was reasonable, it just had bells and whistles I don't need/want because I won't use them). I decided to go ahead with it after all but couldn't get reasonable financing (no trade/money down). It looked like I was going to have to give up on the car, but Blue Spruce bent over backward working with the credit union and got me a much better loan deal than I thought I'd get. We tend to drive our cars into the ground, so we probably won't be buying for another decade, but we'll definitely hit Blue Spruce when we do.
Jack Schmitt on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 00:10 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bruce Loose on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 14:48 PM
teresa a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 02:50 AM
I had a great and easy experience with Blue Spruce Auto Sales. They had the car I wanted. I recommend them.
Teresa a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 02:34 AM
I had a great I had a great and easy experience with Blue Spruce Auto Sales. They had the car I wanted. I recommend them.
teresaaa1455 on Superpages

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 01:56 AM
I had a great and easy experience with Blue Spruce Auto Sales. They had the car I wanted. I recommend them.
Teresa A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 00:01 AM
I had a great and easy experience with Blue Spruce Auto Sales. They had the car I wanted. I recommend them.
angelinaa246 on Superpages

7 years ago

11/24/2014, 11:48 AM
They were very knowledgeable about everything. We loved the no bartering aspect and no high pressure sales. It was an enjoyable experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.