Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Cow Frozen Yogurt

Own this business?
4.6
333 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83706

2333 S Apple St, Boise, ID 83706

(208) 338-1000

http://bluecowfrozenyogurt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(921) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1502 N 13th St

(208) 367-0020
About

We love hosting large groups and parties. Ask us how we can help you with your next event!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
333 reviews
5230
  
472
  
318
  
24
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews4.5Google
  • 116 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik Mendoza on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 09:47 AM
super nice tons of toppings
Eric Fohlkmann on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 06:14 AM
Great product, great price, most employees are very welcoming, local, supports the community. Unfortunately, it's no longer the whole package because cleanliness/sanitation is missing. We've been regular weekly customers for the past 10 years or so, and we used to be so impressed with how clean it was that we regularly made comments and praised the staff who could be seen cleaning often. But the past few years it has been consistently filthy and disgusting, everything is contaminated with sticky yogurt, and the employees are never seen cleaning during any downtime. We obviously hope this will change back! To be fair, I've noticed most ice cream shops are generally dirty/sticky.
Marina Tsuruta on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 03:32 AM
アイダホにもパールティーがあってホッとした。
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jessie Litke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 04:19 AM
Kesler Ernest on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:39 AM
Lisa Kroush Surles on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 02:37 AM
My favorite place to go! Great yogurt selection and great toppings. Love the bubble tea and other drink options, like matcha! Service is good and place is immaculate!
Lauren Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 01:19 AM
Chris Johns on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:44 AM
Peña Toledo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2016, 03:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.