Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BLT Inspections, Inc.-Riverview

Claimed
5.0
230 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Tampa, FL 33606 United States

Inc.1810 W. Kennedy Blvd, Ste 310, Tampa, FL 33606 United States

(813) 777-9848

https://bltinspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Home Services

119 7th St SW

(863) 224-1889
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7510 15th Ave NW

(941) 773-2528
5.0
(3) · Home Inspectors

11705 Boyette Rd

(813) 864-7697
5.0
(65) · Home Inspectors

1490 Burnham Lane

(727) 723-7800
5.0
(80) · Home Services

4106 W San Juan St

(813) 260-9920
5.0
(12) · Home Services

9 Lake Arrowhead Dr

(863) 969-8697
About

We perform inspections throughout the Tampa Bay Area including the areas of Polk, Pasco, Pinellas, Hillsborough counties, and the surrounding areas.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
230 reviews
5180
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandra Nieves Perez review for BLT Inspections, Inc.-Riverview
Sandra Nieves Perez on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2021, 06:44 AM
Everything appreciate the job they did the check everything out . And whatever The phone wrong they wrote it down so it can get fixed
Judy Kereszturi review for BLT Inspections, Inc.-Riverview
Judy Kereszturi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 02:44 AM
Very professional, they know their job and get it done. With having their own insect inspection saves buyer time looking for another inspector. Very convenient. Would definately recommend, pricing is also reasonable. Reports done quickly.
Stephen Step review for BLT Inspections, Inc.-Riverview
Stephen Step on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 00:40 AM
Great Experience. Justin was great. Explained everything and was extremely professional.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Adrian-Jennifer Mackey review for BLT Inspections, Inc.-Riverview
Adrian-Jennifer Mackey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 05:18 AM
Great experience. On time, extremely knowledgeable, answered every question I had, took their time to ensure the job was done meticulously and to standards, done before quoted time, went over preliminary report at property and emailed a thorough copy. Thank you.
Tony Herold review for BLT Inspections, Inc.-Riverview
Tony Herold on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 00:02 AM
Very professional. On time, thorough, and very helpful. Ill definitely be using them in the future.
Betty Jones review for BLT Inspections, Inc.-Riverview
Betty Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 18:18 PM
Fast, efficient, honest. Justin, the inspector, was thorough and explained any concerns an insurance company may have with the report. I definitely recommend BLT.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Betty!!!!! We truly appreciate you and wish you the very best!!!!

Krystle Jaynes-Avramovic review for BLT Inspections, Inc.-Riverview
Krystle Jaynes-Avramovic on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 10:26 AM
This company was fantastic! I used them for my grandparents house and loved the job they did so much, that I hired them again for my own. If your looking for an honest company that not only completes the job, but cares about their customers-this is your place!
Business Response:

You are so awesome!!! We loved working with you and appreciate your trust!!! If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to call. We are happy to help in anyway we can.

Lisa Welsh review for BLT Inspections, Inc.-Riverview
Lisa Welsh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 15:43 PM
They did an amazing job, paid attention to details of every area.
Kristina Mock Rhodes review for BLT Inspections, Inc.-Riverview
Kristina Mock Rhodes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 12:31 PM
Fast, affordable and great service! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.