Logo White
Watch Demo

Blossom Dental Excellence

Own this business?
4.8
329 reviews
|Dental|San Jose, CA 95119

6134 Camino Verde Dr e, Ste e, San Jose, CA 95119

(408) 227-4010

https://blossomdental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

3683 Thornton Ave

(510) 794-7401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Dental

1834 Clement St

(415) 752-9477
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

1417 N Tracy Blvd

(209) 835-0977
About

Gentle and comfortable family dentistry that you can trust and afford for children and adults. You're about to discover how you can have that smile you've dreamed of. Dr. Ghuman has the extensive training, skills, and technology to help you make the most of your smile. Whether you need simple whitening or a series of complex procedures we can help. Your results at Blossom Dental Excellence will be simply amazing. You can trust us to help you maintain good oral health because we know that the best cosmetic results begin with healthy teeth and gums. After all, we want you to enjoy your gorgeous new smile for a lifetime. Our great team keeps up with the latest in "pain-free" care to better serv

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
329 reviews
5294
  
416
  
34
  
21
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 293 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aida Celis on Facebook

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 05:03 AM
I really like all of the workers. They are polite, professional and friendly.
Basant S Dhaliwal on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 13:54 PM
Cool friendly welcome.painless excellent service. I strongly recommend it to anyone who needs dental work. I wish the best for BLOSSOM DENTAL and Dr Jasvinder Ghuman especially.
Troy Roessler on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 09:21 AM
A great dental practice. Dr. Ghuman and her staff are all awesome. She’s very patient and caring. Just what I need in a dentist.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Cindy H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/27/2019, 03:16 AM
Great staff and wonderful service. Love Dr. Ghuman she is an excellent Dentist. She is always so gentle on my teeth, as I am a whimp when it comes to going to the dentist. Highly recommend her for your dental needs.
Mike Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 13:02 PM
I saw Dr. Kevin Hashemi. He did a root canal that was painless. He's not only a very good dentist but a very nice, down to earth guy. The staff there are incredible. He and his assistant Ruby work extremely well together. I'm impressed.
Al Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:01 AM
The front desk, dental hygienist and dentist are all very personable, efficient and professional.
Lilly Ruckman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 12:54 PM
If your looking for a place where you’re treated with kindness and tender care wen it comes to your teeth this is the place every one is kind 👍 they really make you feel comfortable and work with you
Tiffani Brown Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 06:44 AM
Everyone is always so nice and does a great job!!!
Dawn Landrine on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 05:15 AM
OMG! Was in so much pain. Called, got same day appt. Reception was awesome, friendly and accommodating. Dr and assistant made me so comfortable, literally held my hand, explained everything as they were doing it. My fear and anxiety of the dentist is gone. I look forward to my next appt. I say this even after I had a tooth extracted. This is my new dental office for life!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.