Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blossom Chevrolet Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
24 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Indianapolis, IN 46219

1850 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219

(317) 357-1121

https://www.blossomchevrolet.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

7159 E 46th St

(317) 549-1723
5.0
(37) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 W Main St

(317) 571-8148

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2205 Enterprise Park Pl

(317) 924-3287
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

40 E Wiley St

(317) 882-2328
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2310 S Rangeline Rd

(765) 649-2555

2 people are looking at this business

About

GM Goodwrench, New Chevrolet's, Used Vehicles, Pre-owned vehicles, Body Shop, Collision Center, GM Authorized Service Facility, Service for all makes and model vehicles

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
24 reviews
515
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina C. review for Blossom Chevrolet Parts
Gina C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 12:37 PM
I wish I had read these reviews before taking my car here. Stay far away as possible. Had to take my car here because the person who was at fault had USAA insurance and this is their preferred provider. They fixed the front of my car fine. But also somehow damaged the sides, and broke off my antenna. They tried to tell me it was like that even though looking at the before photos THEY TOOK you can see it wasn't. Now I have to take my time and go through small claims court. I will continue to warn as many people as I can to stay away from blossom on shadeland.
Respond to negative reviews
Sep S. review for Blossom Chevrolet Parts
Sep S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 23:54 PM
Done a very good Todd was very good at his job treating the customer with respect and always being polite.
samhitchcott review for Blossom Chevrolet Parts
samhitchcott on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 11:48 AM
Sean is my “go-to” guy. He never steers me wrong in the maintenance of my car.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Katie M. review for Blossom Chevrolet Parts
Katie M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/01/2012, 01:36 AM
Blossom couldn't have been worse. They were slow, rude and had no clue how to do their jobs. We kept being told we were next for over an hour while others went back to get their cars. They had our loan papers for over 45 minutes and never came and got us. We ended up being there for over 6 hours and my husband was late to work.. I also didn't get my new plates by the expiration date and had to call them to be told our paperwork got "skipped". My father tried to call numerous times throughout the next few days after we got the car. They either never picked up or said they would leave a message for the manager and have them call us back, which they never did. Since the car was brand new they said there would obviously be no need for a walk around. I was fed up so I just wanted to leave. When I got home the car had a scratch and a small dent. I didn't even bother calling them.
womanwithattitude review for Blossom Chevrolet Parts
womanwithattitude on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 19:49 PM
I traded a 2005 ford windstar van in on 2012 maliboo. I've had the maliboo for a whole month.Blossom offered me 4500.00 for my van leaving me a balance of 2700.00. The bank I was finance with calls me wednesday looking for payment, all this time I was told they wrote a check a lie that blossom told. To boil it down blossom sold my van, didn't pay friendly finance off, they lied about me being approve , and they want their car back. The question were is my car. Now i'm be without car i've been railroaded. If anyone looking for a car please please dont go to blossom and dont talk to Carl Southerland.
dulzian8 review for Blossom Chevrolet Parts
dulzian8 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/12/2008, 23:10 PM
Car Business as Usual at Blossom – Blossom Chevrolet still follows the horse-trading aw schuks model of doing business..they still assume customers are stupid and that we can be led or pushed around like caged or pinned animals, mislead with distorted information, long delays to try to hold you there so you can't go somewhere else, surprises at the last moment in the "finance" or shall I say "fleecing" office and then hope you will buy a car anyway..cause they're "Good People" I hung in with them because I liked the salesperson (at least at first) who was young and relatively inexperienced, whom I felt was also subject to management manipulation. a week after the sale I have not heard one peep out of them or the salesman to thank me for my business or to see if I was getting along with my vehicle or not. I will say I like the vehicle (Chevy HHR) which is one heck of a new entry into the market. I would sugguest trying another dealer unless you like being treated like you're stupid.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.