Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bloomingdale Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
107 reviews
|Dentists|Bloomingdale, IL 60108 United States

290 Springfield Drive, Ste 100, Bloomingdale, IL 60108 United States

(630) 529-0027

https://bloomingdaledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(271) · Dental

2210 Dean St Suite 0-2

(630) 584-8787
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887
About

Specialties Our goal at Bloomingdale Dental is to provide a relaxing and professional environment where patients receive superior dental treatment and customer service History Established in 2000. Our state of the art use of technology coupled with the experienced doctors and staff allows us to provide individualized treatment programs for both general and cosmetic needs. Our goal at Bloomingdale Dental is to provide a relaxing and professional environment where patients receive superior dental treatment, customer service, and highly personalized care. We serve Bloomingdale, Carol Stream, Itasca, Roselle and many more of the Chicagoland communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
107 reviews
599
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nancy J Harrison review for Bloomingdale Dental Care
Nancy J Harrison on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/11/2023, 06:20 AM
He's so knowledgeable and explains everything so well! I also take mu elderly sister to him and he has alot of patience dealing with the memory issues.
Lara Martha review for Bloomingdale Dental Care
Lara Martha on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/12/2022, 09:43 AM
I like that place! Dr Garcia and all the members are very professional.
Jessica review for Bloomingdale Dental Care
Jessica on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:17 AM
I have been to quite a few dentists & Dr. Medynskyj is my ALL-time favorite! She is extremely caring too! She takes the time to explain the recommended treatment and procedures and answers any questions I have. She made me feel at ease and relaxed. Great staff, great experience overall!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Robin Long review for Bloomingdale Dental Care
Robin Long on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2018, 04:21 AM
They are a great place to visit, always a good time when I go there....almost like not going to the dentist at all!! They do excellent work, I have never had any pain after work they had done on my teeth!!! If you are looking for an awesome dentist, check them out!!! 👍
Samantha McAlister review for Bloomingdale Dental Care
Samantha McAlister on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2018, 16:23 PM
The staff is amazing! Always helpful, love their smiling faces!
Toro Toro review for Bloomingdale Dental Care
Toro Toro on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2018, 07:24 AM
Annabelle Silva Foster review for Bloomingdale Dental Care
Annabelle Silva Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2018, 04:49 AM
I’ve been coming here for 20+ years. Have always been treated like family. (So much so that most of my extended family goes here too.) Everyone is friendly and courteous. Will keep on coming back (every 6 months of course)!
Erica Valdez review for Bloomingdale Dental Care
Erica Valdez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:04 AM
Bloomingdale Dental is a wonderful dentistry!The staff is so polite and a joy to be around. Dr. Garcia is my dentist and she is great!!! Every appointment i have with her i am so satisfied with her work!!! Thank you to the team there for everything �
Barbara Ibanez review for Bloomingdale Dental Care
Barbara Ibanez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2017, 15:30 PM
I just started to come here and everyone has been very nice. I am one of those who fear going to the dentist, but they helped me relax and reassured me that everything would be fine. This will definitely be my dentist from now on. I would recommend it to anyone whose hesitated to go they really are awesome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.