Logo White
Watch Demo

BloodSource | Roseville

Own this business?
5.0
179 reviews
|Healthcare|Roseville, CA 95678

10529 Fairway Drive, Suite 120, Roseville, CA 95678

(866) 822-5663

https://www.vitalant.org/Home.aspx

Open now:5:45 am - 5:15 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

West Roseville Family Dental is the practice of Dr. Jonathan Chan. We provide general, cosmetic, and family dentistry in a gentle and comfortable atmosphere.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
179 reviews
5176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 168 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:56 AM
The offices are always clean and organized, the staff welcomes you immediately in a smiling face and voice. The cleaning of the teeth and the future work required were well explained and with a note on what to expect the cost will be. Strongly recommend doctor Chan and his staff.
Barry H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:53 AM
Speaking with Dr. Chan and his staff is always comfortable because they are so confident in their skills and practice them wonderfully. My wife has a sensitive mouth and worries about each visit but comes out pleased. The hygenist and Dr. Chan demonstrate such expertise that I have almost fallen asleep in the chair - while I'm being worked on!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/08/2019, 04:37 AM
My visit today for a cleaning was terrific. You couldn’t have made me feel more welcome or comfortable. Sincere thanks!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Pauline D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/12/2019, 05:26 AM
Dr. Chan is caring and very knowledgeable. His hygienist is terrific, She cleans my teeth well and she is very friendly and professional. She keeps me calm and always asking me if I am OK.
Barry H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/03/2019, 07:47 AM
Dr. Chan and his staff are helpful and friendly. Six months ago, we chose Dr. Chan and were not disappointed. As new patients, we felt comfortable with both the service and the professional manner. We had our second visit today, and it confirmed the wisdom of our choice.
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/02/2019, 16:50 PM
Everyone was very nice.
Sabu A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/12/2019, 08:27 AM
very good
Craig S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/20/2019, 09:43 AM
We couldn’t be happier with this dentist. He is very patient and willing to try to help me. We just moved here six months ago after being with our Dentist for almost 35 years. So we were very worried about visiting a new dentist, but I think we picked the right one.
Petru G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/02/2019, 07:00 AM
Great team, great service Highly recommended
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.