Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blink Eyecare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
265 reviews
|Optometrists|Virginia Beach, VA 23451 United States

400 Laskin Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23451 United States

(757) 428-1675

https://www.blinkoptique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy

(757) 961-4709
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

141 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1128 N Battlefield Blvd

(757) 547-0880
4.9
(47) · Healthcare

209 Granby St

(757) 627-3937
About

Blink Eyecare is your premiere optometry and optical office in Virginia Beach. We have highly trained and licensed optometrists and opticians. We have the newest technology equipment - digital refractions, in house lab for lens edging and no air puff for glaucoma. Blink Eyecare has a large selection of unique and trendy frame lines. Patients love our beautiful office, the excellent service they receive and our competitive prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
265 reviews
5255
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Janet Chezem Coffey Hollinger review for Blink Eyecare
Janet Chezem Coffey Hollinger on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 06:03 AM
This team was helpful to me and repaired a nosepiece for D even though we didn't buy the original pair there! NICE staff and they refused to take payment for a minor repair. Will definitely buy here next time! LOVE locally owned businesses that go above and beyond with Customer Service!
Dustin Crisler review for Blink Eyecare
Dustin Crisler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 13:36 PM
Great experience! From walking in and seeing the beautiful and modern office to the warm greeting and quick service, it was a great experience. Leslie helped me pick out frames that were stylish and looked good on me, all while providing the protection the Dr Stromberg said I needed. Still have to go in and order the frames, but will definitely be going soon to do so! Very nice place. Bringing my family to pick their new frames also.
Nichole Courtwright review for Blink Eyecare
Nichole Courtwright on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 17:57 PM
Top-notch customer service and they really went above and beyond for my son. they were patient and kind to his needs and took the time to listen to him. They really cared that he was having trouble and made sure he was happy when he left!! We wont be going anywhere else but Blinkeye Care!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sean Kelly review for Blink Eyecare
Sean Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 16:49 PM
Dr Christina Vogt Stromberg, OD is a true professional. outstanding service and great patient rapport.
Marie Wilson review for Blink Eyecare
Marie Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 09:58 AM
I highly recommend Blink Eyecare! 😄 I saw their Black Friday deal for 50% off on eyeglasses, so I went in coz I was badly in need of a new one. Not only did I get a great deal, I got treated to excellent service as well! Leslie and Dr. Stromberg were very kind and patient with answering my questions and helping me choose the right lens and frames for my needs. Thank you so much and keep up the good work!
Rhonda Buffy Coffman review for Blink Eyecare
Rhonda Buffy Coffman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 10:56 AM
Dr. Stromberg was so kind, so efficient. I highly recommend Blink. It was the best experience!
Lisa Allen review for Blink Eyecare
Lisa Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 12:36 PM
Lovely new office, attention to detail, great service. All that & they price matched Costco on the lenses!
Robert S. Davis review for Blink Eyecare
Robert S. Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:26 AM
So happy not only with my care but service and dedication are so much better then I have received for YEARS!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.