Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blazier Extend-A-Care For Kids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
8 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Austin, TX 78744

8601 Vertex Blvd., Austin, TX 78744

(512) 841-8867

https://www.austinymca.org/branches/extend-care-ymca

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(8) · Child Care & Day Care

2108 E.M. Franklin

(512) 371-9689
5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

1001 W. Braker

(512) 977-0498
5.0
(2) · Education

2925 W. Anderson Lane

(512) 454-5437
5.0
(6) · Education

170 Las Brisas Blvd., Nwld

(512) 398-4935

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

4500 Manchaca Road

(512) 441-1939
5.0
(3) · Child Care & Day Care

73 San Marcos St.

(512) 619-2452
About

Our mission is “to support families, employers, and communities by providing enriching, affordable, licensed child-care for children.” We believe in creating an environment that complements the school day where children learn and have fun in a program which meets or exceeds State of Texas child care licensing standards.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
8 reviews
55
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy D. review for Blazier Extend-A-Care For Kids
Cathy D. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 11:55 AM
The Staff is AWESOME!! My son really enjoys being in Extend-A-Care... an loves his teacher! She always lets me know how his day went and what homework he was able to complete.
Desirae review for Blazier Extend-A-Care For Kids
Desirae on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 19:03 PM
I've had a good experience since the girls have been attending.
Gloria V. review for Blazier Extend-A-Care For Kids
Gloria V. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 16:27 PM
My daughter love all the staff and activities. Everytime I pick her up she has a smile on her face.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Teresa H. review for Blazier Extend-A-Care For Kids
Teresa H. on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 19:42 PM
It is a great experience with a lot of the staff. Everyone is friendly and informative. I do want to suggest to take more time with each student, if possible, to try and help them with their homework since a lot of children get picked up late and some are not as independent as others.
Roxanne K. review for Blazier Extend-A-Care For Kids
Roxanne K. on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/21/2014, 19:22 PM
Very convenient and my daughter has a lot of fun. Would definitely recommend to any working family
Valerie review for Blazier Extend-A-Care For Kids
Valerie on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/21/2014, 16:26 PM
Love the program & staff at Blazier Elementary. The staff are great with the kids and are always doing projects with them. ??
Jessica f. review for Blazier Extend-A-Care For Kids
Jessica f. on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 17:31 PM
They are amazing
jasmine d. review for Blazier Extend-A-Care For Kids
jasmine d. on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 15:08 PM
Program is great, it would be better if the kids got more of their homework done. The swipe machine has caused some headache over the years. Mr.Chris is great he always knows what my children are up too
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.