Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blair's Air Conditioning & Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Air Duct Cleaning|Clearwater, FL 33762 United States

12601 Automobile Blvd, Clearwater, FL 33762 United States

(727) 800-4148

https://blairsair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

37440 Phelps Rd

(813) 995-0730
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

515 S 57st

(813) 397-9243
5.0
(4) · Home Services

429 Maple Pointe Dr

(813) 508-2254
5.0
(8) · Home Services

13770 50th Way N

(727) 572-1600
5.0
(56) · Air Duct Cleaning

4301 Culbreath Road

(352) 678-3306
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

5003 Elmhurst

(941) 404-6239
About

Serving the Bay Area Since 1974. Check out our special offers & save money on your next AC tune-up. Contact us today at (727) 800-4148 for AC Service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Heather Trombetti review for Blair's Air Conditioning & Heating
Heather Trombetti on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 03:54 AM
Fantastic service. They came out the same day and Joe did a fast and efficient job of handling everything we needed done!!
Bernie Willms review for Blair's Air Conditioning & Heating
Bernie Willms on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 03:51 AM
We have used Blair’s twice and both times they were prompt , efficient and courteous. Kudos to Scott who was a pleasure to deal with
Teresa Sheeran Cheshire review for Blair's Air Conditioning & Heating
Teresa Sheeran Cheshire on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 03:10 AM
Customer called to give a huge shout out to our service tech Martin!!! She wanted the company to know how nice and efficient he was. Kudos Martin
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Scottie Marklin review for Blair's Air Conditioning & Heating
Scottie Marklin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 05:17 AM
Excellent knowledgeable parts on truck on-time service !!!!!
Matthew Heinicke review for Blair's Air Conditioning & Heating
Matthew Heinicke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 03:19 AM
On call tech Joe came out and fixed my issues to perfection. up and running and couldn't be happier. Thanks Joe great job
Debbie Hencke review for Blair's Air Conditioning & Heating
Debbie Hencke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 01:02 AM
Blair’s, Is One of the best companies I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with.. when I was told by so many others my Airconditioning unit needed replacement they came spent hours cleaning and repairing the unit all while being professional and kind that was well over a year ago and still doing good.... if your looking for honest , caring, reliable, and prompt service.. then Blair’s is your company.. highly recommended!
Deidre Chamberlain review for Blair's Air Conditioning & Heating
Deidre Chamberlain on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 06:20 AM
Super friendly and helpful! Very prompt. Let me know step by step what was going on. Highly recommended! 🙂
Robert Hammock review for Blair's Air Conditioning & Heating
Robert Hammock on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 09:40 AM
Known Mike for a few years. Wouldn't want anyone else. Awesome tech. Thank you so much!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for your review Robert!

Dolores Abad review for Blair's Air Conditioning & Heating
Dolores Abad on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 13:48 PM
It's 7:00pm and my air conditioner stopped working. I called Blair's Air Conditioning & Heating. That's the only company that I've ever used. Mr. Arthur Grayson returned my call. "I'll be there in twenty minutes." My air conditioner was cooling again by 8:30pm. Mr Grayson is an efficient professional and a gentleman. I highly recommend Blair's Air Conditioning for your A.C. and heating needs! I wouldn't call anyone else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.