Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Tiger Martial Arts

Claimed
4.6
72 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|Houston, TX 77070 United States

12218 Jones Rd suite j, Ste J, Houston, TX 77070 United States

(281) 794-1539

https://blacktigermartialarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Black Tiger Martial Arts instructs children and adults ages 5 & up in the fine arts of Taekwondo, Hapkido and MMA. Build confidence, self-esteem, physical fitness and flexibility. Work at your own pace in our family friendly atmosphere. Our instructors are eager to help you using their 40+ years of experience.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
72 reviews
556
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bhaskara Chakrapani review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Bhaskara Chakrapani on Facebook

8 years ago

11/30/2014, 06:05 AM
My son wanted to learn Taekwondo and when we discovered this place we wanted him to join now he is a green belt and absolutely enjoys it
RuthAnn Ritchie Kimbell review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
RuthAnn Ritchie Kimbell on Facebook

8 years ago

11/22/2014, 08:43 AM
Jess Silvano review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Jess Silvano on Facebook

8 years ago

09/10/2014, 13:13 PM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Shy Violet review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Shy Violet on Facebook

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 15:15 PM
Jhune Ko review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Jhune Ko on Facebook

8 years ago

09/08/2014, 09:10 AM
Mamtha Tr review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Mamtha Tr on Facebook

8 years ago

09/06/2014, 04:45 AM
Jeffrey A. English review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Jeffrey A. English on Facebook

8 years ago

07/04/2014, 15:01 PM
Scott McIlhany review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Scott McIlhany on Facebook

9 years ago

05/18/2014, 02:58 AM
We researched then visited several Spring/Cypress TKD schools before choosing Black Tiger. We committed to this school because of the importance that they place on character development and respectful behavior. Master Instructors Bill and Robin have a gift for working with kids and have created an upbeat school where all of the students seem to enjoy practices and competitions. It is a very cohesive, familial environment. I would not hesitate to recommend Black Tiger to friends or family.
Bryan Beckford review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Bryan Beckford on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/01/2014, 14:12 PM
Master Bill really works with you, classes are fun and teach you the different forms and skills.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.