Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Tiger Martial Arts

Claimed
4.6
72 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|Houston, TX 77070 United States

12218 Jones Rd suite j, Ste J, Houston, TX 77070 United States

(281) 794-1539

https://blacktigermartialarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Black Tiger Martial Arts instructs children and adults ages 5 & up in the fine arts of Taekwondo, Hapkido and MMA. Build confidence, self-esteem, physical fitness and flexibility. Work at your own pace in our family friendly atmosphere. Our instructors are eager to help you using their 40+ years of experience.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
72 reviews
556
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maggie Ho review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Maggie Ho on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 16:34 PM
They have a lot of patience with the children I'm very happy with everything that my son has achieved ...
Andrea Perez review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Andrea Perez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 05:32 AM
They have a lot of patience with the children they take their time to teach each one I am very happy with everything that my son has achieved ...
Cynthia E. Parks-Alexander review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Cynthia E. Parks-Alexander on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 11:24 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jacob Dunshie review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Jacob Dunshie on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2016, 17:14 PM
Been working out there a long time and it's fun!
Philis Ledbetter review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Philis Ledbetter on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2015, 16:47 PM
Chase Ledbetter earned his Black Belt today! Good job and we congratulate you on your dedication and determination!!!
Mark Chavez review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Mark Chavez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2015, 10:28 AM
Billy Tieck review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Billy Tieck on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2015, 11:18 AM
I was set on choosing the RIGHT place for my daughter to go. After speaking with master Bill and seeing my daughters first class I knew I made the right decision. Master Robin is a natural teacher and you can look at the two of them and recognize that they have the skills you want when picking the place for your DAUGHTER to learn how to handle herself. The knowledge they have for my daughters self defense is more than good it's great . That is all
Suzette Callahan review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Suzette Callahan on Facebook

8 years ago

03/08/2015, 02:45 AM
Yana Hale review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Yana Hale on Facebook

8 years ago

02/04/2015, 09:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.