Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Tiger Martial Arts

Claimed
4.6
69 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|Houston, TX 77070 United States

12218 Jones Rd suite j, Ste J, Houston, TX 77070 United States

(281) 794-1539

https://blacktigermartialarts.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Black Tiger Martial Arts instructs children and adults ages 5 & up in the fine arts of Taekwondo, Hapkido and MMA. Build confidence, self-esteem, physical fitness and flexibility. Work at your own pace in our family friendly atmosphere. Our instructors are eager to help you using their 40+ years of experience.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
69 reviews
553
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bill Alberts review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Bill Alberts on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:35 AM
Great instuctors and great place for my children to learn confidence and strength of character. Thank you Black Tiger!
Dorian Parker review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Dorian Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:00 AM
Great instructor great experience for my son he has been more anxious and motived to want to excel
F Roz Mansuri review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
F Roz Mansuri on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 07:21 AM
f .Martial Arts.Black tiger @ kung fu karate.fo betaling. king.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ahmet Duran review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Ahmet Duran on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 10:52 AM
Could you like this page,please.
Rick Lobrecht review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Rick Lobrecht on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 05:33 AM
Our granddaughter attends this school. Master Bill and Master Robin are patient teachers, with a laid back attitude. The school is family friendly, and occasionally have parties for holidays. I have a black belt from another taekwondo school, who became focused on fighting and tournaments. Black Tiger encourages performing patterns, weapons, and board breaking at tournaments as a way to build confidence, but I haven't seen any pushing towards sparring. If you are looking for a martial arts school in the Jones Rd area, this is a great choice.
Shauna Ingram review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Shauna Ingram on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 00:01 AM
My son loves this place! He is always excited to go to every class and learn something new. Master Bill, Robin, and Instructor Ian are great with all the kids. *UPDATE* 2 Years later my daughter has joined and both of my kids are still going strong!
David Kimbell review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
David Kimbell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 12:03 PM
Chizhung HU review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Chizhung HU on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 14:01 PM
Jessica started assistant instructor as white students, We are pound of her after 18 years Birthday!
Bethany Averie review for Black Tiger Martial Arts
Bethany Averie on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 01:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.