Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Tiger Martial Arts

Claimed
4.6
65 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|Houston, TX 77070

12218 Jones Road suite j, 12218-J Jones Rd, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 794-1539

https://blacktigermartialarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

For those interested in learning Taekwondo, Hapkido, Kali, Mix Martial Arts and Tai Chi you can visit us at 12218 Jones Rd Suite J, Houston Texas 77070.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
65 reviews
549
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Alberts on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 01:35 AM
Great instuctors and great place for my children to learn confidence and strength of character. Thank you Black Tiger!
Dorian Parker on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 00:00 AM
Great instructor great experience for my son he has been more anxious and motived to want to excel
F Roz Mansuri on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 07:21 AM
f .Martial Arts.Black tiger @ kung fu karate.fo betaling. king.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Ahmet Duran on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 10:52 AM
Could you like this page,please.
Rick Lobrecht on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 05:33 AM
Our granddaughter attends this school. Master Bill and Master Robin are patient teachers, with a laid back attitude. The school is family friendly, and occasionally have parties for holidays. I have a black belt from another taekwondo school, who became focused on fighting and tournaments. Black Tiger encourages performing patterns, weapons, and board breaking at tournaments as a way to build confidence, but I haven't seen any pushing towards sparring. If you are looking for a martial arts school in the Jones Rd area, this is a great choice.
Shauna Ingram on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 00:01 AM
My son loves this place! He is always excited to go to every class and learn something new. Master Bill, Robin, and Instructor Ian are great with all the kids. *UPDATE* 2 Years later my daughter has joined and both of my kids are still going strong!
David Kimbell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 12:03 PM
Chizhung HU on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 14:01 PM
Jessica started assistant instructor as white students, We are pound of her after 18 years Birthday!
Bethany Averie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 01:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.