Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Tie Automotive

Claimed
4.5
74 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Hendersonville, TN 37075

200 W. Main Street, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 431-2432

https://www.blacktieautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(655) · Automotive

2283 Trenton Rd

(931) 245-1120
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050
4.9
(578) · Automotive

2425 Wilma Rudolph Blvd

(931) 648-4300
4.9
(4176) · Automotive

212 Comtide Ct

(615) 224-8301
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
74 reviews
552
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joshua review for Black Tie Automotive
Joshua on Cargurus

6 years ago

04/10/2016, 12:53 PM
Dealer responded to inquiry immediately. Provided honest information and was very reasonable. A pleasure to do business with. Would recommend to anyone
tom review for Black Tie Automotive
tom on Cargurus

6 years ago

04/10/2016, 11:20 AM
Very helpful!
Carmen review for Black Tie Automotive
Carmen on Cargurus

7 years ago

07/14/2015, 12:24 PM
great experience , friendly staff ..love my car !
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Keith review for Black Tie Automotive
Keith on Cargurus

7 years ago

06/22/2015, 15:23 PM
Liked shopping in a small family business. No hassles from finance men, managers, maintenance dept to deal with. Just straight forward business! Danny is personable and made you feel like you had always known him. I would certainly do business with him again!
mark review for Black Tie Automotive
mark on Cargurus

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 06:46 AM
A+++ experience Great place to get a vehicle , fast fair and no hassle. I highly recommend!!!!!
Andrea review for Black Tie Automotive
Andrea on Cargurus

7 years ago

05/17/2015, 12:39 PM
Stopped by to see a car and Danny was extremely polite and helpful. No pressure was made to make an immediate purchase and I have mad respect for that!
Charles review for Black Tie Automotive
Charles on Cargurus

7 years ago

05/15/2015, 10:47 AM
Danny was great, will buy from him again.
Eric review for Black Tie Automotive
Eric on Cargurus

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 17:36 PM
I went here to look at one of his trucks. I almost missed the place because it was behind a U-Haul dealer. Glad I found it though. He was a pleasure to talk to. We went over all my options, but unfortunately, I did not purchase a vehicle due to my upside down current vehicle loan. He stayed late to accommodate me since I was coming from Clarksville. I would recommend this place any day. The number one reason is his honesty.
lee review for Black Tie Automotive
lee on Cargurus

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 14:16 PM
Good People
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.