Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Tie Automotive

Claimed
4.5
74 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Hendersonville, TN 37075

200 W. Main Street, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 431-2432

https://www.blacktieautomotive.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000
4.9
(4179) · Automotive

212 Comtide Ct

(615) 224-8301
4.9
(580) · Automotive

2425 Wilma Rudolph Blvd

(931) 648-4300
4.9
(3041) · Car Dealers

1310 W Main Street

(615) 444-5564
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
74 reviews
552
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cal review for Black Tie Automotive
Cal on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 02:47 AM
Great folks, professional service. Very happy with my new truck!
Brown review for Black Tie Automotive
Brown on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/04/2019, 10:12 AM
Greater people to deal with. Would like to again.
Timothy review for Black Tie Automotive
Timothy on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 06:55 AM
Sent me pics of wrong truck. After telling them it was wrong truck and gave them a description of the one i was interested in they sent me same pics again. Didnt bother after that.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Chad Brinegar review for Black Tie Automotive
Chad Brinegar on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 13:56 PM
Dealing with everyone involved with Black Tie Automotive was a great pleasure. I got a great truck at a great price and everyone was so friendly.
Thomas review for Black Tie Automotive
Thomas on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 03:00 AM
Good service!!!
Diana review for Black Tie Automotive
Diana on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 16:38 PM
Great response. Awesome people skills...
Carrie Staggs review for Black Tie Automotive
Carrie Staggs on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 10:45 AM
Black Tie is customer first ALWAYS! They care about you even after you’ve driven your car off the lot and their prices are always MORE THAN FAIR!!!(: I’ve purchased 2 cars from them now and I can’t see myself going anywhere else!
Greg Elmore review for Black Tie Automotive
Greg Elmore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 04:55 AM
Danny and Lisa are great to deal with... easiest car buying experience ever!!!
GuruVLN7J review for Black Tie Automotive
GuruVLN7J on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 17:31 PM
This vehicle was "sold" before I arrived. This despite an appointment and no call back to advise of sale until I called while underway. Very limited inventory.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.